Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
449 reviews
|Tires|Vancouver, WA 98683

900 SE 192nd Ave, Vancouver, WA 98683

(360) 258-2101

http://maintenance.discounttire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1835 NW Couch St

(503) 241-5930
4.9
(101) · Automotive

220 E Baseline St

(503) 640-6059
4.9
(22) · Tires

2750 N Hayden Island Dr

(503) 247-7115

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Tires

8750 NE Emerson St

(503) 251-3865
4.8
(264) · Tires

8324 SE Foster Rd

(503) 772-0654
4.8
(175) · Automotive

2959 Silverton Rd NE

(503) 364-9395
About

From a variety of leading performance tires for cars and trucks, to a widest selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Vancouver, WA is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
449 reviews
5372
  
440
  
311
  
24
  
114
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mika Gain on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 01:29 AM
Amazing customer service. I’ve been a customer through many tire sets and each and every time they have gone over and beyond to make sure myself and my daughter are safe. Tire replacements, loaner tires, summer/winter upgrades—hands down 192nd is my favorite shop. They even “bubble wrap” your new car to keep it spotless and reached out to Goodyear on my behalf to get a replacement when my tire had 250 miles on it.
Sandy May Vigil on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:33 AM
Getting treated like I’m just a dumb female, not cool! Nothing but problems with tires we have bought here in the last 1 1/2 years. Going back to more expensive tires, free popcorn and pleasant customer service. Unlike what I just got at Discount tires!
Peny P Gibbons on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 12:41 PM
i have put their tires on all my vehicles 👍
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tiffany Nugent on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 01:47 AM
James Binford on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 06:04 AM
Guys were fast and explained to me my tires were out of balance, as expected. They honored my appointment time and I was in and out in about 30 minutes. They do have good tires and service next to none, I just wish they wouldn’t try to push new tires on me every other visit. My worst tire was 4/32nd’s, so sell me when I’m at the minimum of 2/32nd’s. Thanks!
David Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 07:21 AM
Always helpful and great prices
Emily Clevinger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 02:58 AM
I honestly didn’t plan on making such a big purchase but I needed new tires and I have been wanting new Rims. Kyle Cox helped me and he is an honest solid salesman! I come from a Les Schwab family and Discount Tire beat Les Schwab’s pricing and same great service! This was my first Tire and Rim purchase and Kyle made it easy and exciting! I’m now a happy Discount Tire convert! Thank you Discount Tire for making my ride stylish classy and cool! ~Emily
Andy Ku on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 03:06 AM
Came in for a minor tire fix , Shawn came running with a smile , and a yes can do!!! positive attitude. considering a full parking lot I was in and out in less then 5 min. THANK YOU SHAWN!!!! I will be coming back and spreading the word of excellent customer service and value. Andrey w/Handy Andy Handyman Services
Michael Holman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:44 AM
They will fix your flat no charge even if you don’t have their tires. Their road hazard warranty is the best. Other dealers will prorate based on the tread use to date. They replaced my damaged tire no charge even though I bought them over two years ago.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.