Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
225 reviews
|Retail|Grand Rapids, MI 49525

Disc Baron Disc Golf, 4485 Ste 206, Plainfield Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

(888) 908-3184

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Mike Marks Pro Shop
5.0
(2) · Retail

2240 28th St SW

(616) 245-7503
Athletes Connection
5.0
(25) · Retail

5363 Plainfield Ave NE

(616) 447-8900
Kalamazoo Amusement
5.0
(5) · Retail

3635 East Cork Street

(269) 343-4577

About

Welcome to Disc Baron! We are a disc golf store in Grand Rapids, Michigan that has expanded to serve our customers online nationally with our website. Our full disc golf inventory is online where you can choose from your favorite disc brands like Innova, Discraft, Dynamic Discs, Latitude 64, Prodigy, Axiom, MVP, Westside, and Gateway. Disc Baron also has a great selection of disc golf bags, disc golf accessories, and permanent & portable baskets. Our disc golf apparel includes disc golf shirts, disc golf shoes, and disc golf hats. Browse our expansive inventory online or come visit our Grand Rapids disc golf store at our new location in the front of the Design One building on Plainfield. We

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
225 reviews
5205
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 94 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trevis Shea on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 04:14 AM
Ryan Hamilton on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 16:01 PM
Excellent service, friendly & knowledgeable staff, and very welcoming!!
Jodi Sawyer on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 02:22 AM
A lot of Different styles and colors of Discs available. The gentleman that helped us was very helpful. He knows his stuff and was able to answer the questions we had.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Josh Sawyer on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 02:04 AM
Knows his knowledge about discs and very helpful!!
Melody Schievink on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 08:25 AM
I didn’t think I’d like disc golfing so much but now I love it and it’s so nice to have an awesome shop so close to our house! We have been in there 3 days in a row now and the owner is super knowledgeable! Will definitely always go back here with all questions and purchases!
Corey Seibold on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 01:30 AM
Josh Keeney on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2018, 17:31 PM
I had heard about this site from a discr on an auction/trade group for Discmania. I was hesitant at first but they had the disc I wanted. Not only was the shipping free, it was at my door in 48 hours! They shipped in a protected box with “do not bend” written on all sides. Disc came in great shape and for an amazing price. Here’s the kicker: a hand written note thanking me for my business!!! You just don’t see that personal touch in customer service anywhere else! Not only have I recommended this site too my friends/family that throw but I’ve been telling strangers in forums. A sincere thank you for the amazing shopping experience!
Sam Eyk on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 10:41 AM
DB is the best shop in town! If there is something specific you want, he probably has it. This shop truly wants to help grow the sport. From novice to touring pro, Disc Baron has you covered!
Betsy Baker Sawyer on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2018, 15:03 PM
Great selections. Helpful customer service. Great prices.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.