Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
33 reviews
|Home Services|Indianapolis, IN 46218

3334 N Arlington Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46218

(317) 602-2668

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Irvington Landscape Service
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4907 W US Highway 40

(317) 898-3257

3 people are looking at this business

Josh Newsome’s Tree Surgery
5.0
(1) · Home Services

6151 S Overlook Dr

(765) 378-8746

2 people are looking at this business

Trees R Us
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5470 N County Road 600 E

(317) 716-0138

2 people are looking at this business

Roosevelt Carter's Tree Service
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1115 Kingsmill Dr

(765) 642-5697

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties general contractor,tree service,tree removal,tree trimming,tree topping

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Roxanne Lee on Facebook

    4 months ago

    09/25/2019, 04:13 AM
    Very professional and reliable did a beautiful job I’m a very satisfied customer completed job in timely matter customer service was amazing and price was real reasonable I recommend Dirt Cheap LLC
    Danny Carter on Facebook

    5 months ago

    08/14/2019, 09:29 AM
    Came by my property and knocked down a tree full of poison ivy and yellow jackets. They handled it quickly and cleanly. Much appreciated!
    Alicia Muse on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/06/2019, 11:19 AM
    I highly recommend Mr. Anderson and his crew with DIRT CHEAP LLC... for tree work. They got the job done in a professional, timely and affordable manner. I can't thank them enough. Best quote in Indy😊
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Alicia Muse Cruz on Facebook

    6 months ago

    08/06/2019, 03:09 AM
    I highly recommend Mr. Anderson and his crew with DIRT CHEAP LLC... for tree work. They got the job done in a professional, timely and affordable manner. I can't thank them enough. Best quote in Indy😊
    Kevin MW on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/26/2019, 16:10 PM
    I had some trees trimmed and topped. The work was professional quality, done in a timely manner, and their customer service was amazing.
    Nyarai Ajaya on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/05/2019, 07:32 AM
    Dirt Cheap cut down two trees for us and one was huge. They worked diligently and enjoyed themselves. It was a pleasant experience all the way around!
    Deirdre Yvette Burton on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/24/2018, 09:52 AM
    Mr. Anderson and the Dirt Cheap, LLC, were recommended to us through word of mouth and repretation. Mr. Anderson, Mr. Gabriel Burton, and the crew were timely with providing a very reasonable estimate, efficient, and professional with the completion of our landscape project. We were very pleased and satisfied with the great work completed by Dirt Cheap. Oh yeah! The cost for the service was "Dirt Cheap."
    Jeff Renn on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/23/2018, 14:43 PM
    Dirt Cheap rocks I've used them twice now great crew,good pricing and very professional I give them a A+ thanks Mr Anderson and crew
    She Isa Miller on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/20/2018, 06:00 AM
    These gentlemen arrived at my home at 10 to remove two trees and were cleaning up by 11:30. They were reasonably priced, professional and personable. I will be referring them to everyone I know!!!!! Great job Dirt Cheap, LLC!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.