Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dino Zuzic, Top 1% San Francisco Realtor

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
50 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|San Francisco, CA 94114 United States

2099 Market St, San Francisco, CA 94114 United States

(415) 317-4546

https://www.compass.com/agents/dino-zuzic/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

4156 24th St

(415) 401-9901
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

1841 Fourth St

(925) 447-9000
5.0
(32) · Real Estate

2515 Paddock Dr

(925) 519-0794
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

2099 Market St

(415) 806-2610
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

215 W Portal Ave

(415) 902-5991
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1325 McLaughlin Ave

(408) 294-0400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
50 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nane Jemo Schlotthauer review for Dino Zuzic, Top 1% San Francisco Realtor
Nane Jemo Schlotthauer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2019, 13:00 PM
Dino is a class act! As a broker’s broker, I hired Dino Zuzic to take care of selling our Noe Valley condominium while I, a seasoned realtor, was away on an extended vacation. Dino took care of everything!!! From the staging to the painting, the place was magnificent and sold within two weeks with multiple offers! He’s sincere, knowledgeable and completely spot on. My advice would be to follow his lead and hire him to execute your real estate needs. Five stars!
Khristina Berquist review for Dino Zuzic, Top 1% San Francisco Realtor
Khristina Berquist on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 02:02 AM
When I met Dino for the first time I was impressed with how genuine and sincere he is. When you are with him you feel comfortable and you know he is really listening and cares. This is just one of his super powers. Dino is extremely knowledgeable about the San Francisco market. He is detail oriented, goes above and beyond for his clients, is very strategic, and is highly regarded in the Real Estate community. He is a total Class Act!
Curtis Weldon review for Dino Zuzic, Top 1% San Francisco Realtor
Curtis Weldon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 18:40 PM
Dino Zuzic is a great as they come. He found us our condo in a short period of time and helped us through every step of the process. He gave us great advice on making the offer to ensure it would be accepted from the seller. He introduced us to a fantastic lender with Wells Fargo. Our entire purchase process was the fastest easiest we've every experienced. Dino is patient and really pays attention to what your needs are. We are new to this market and he really helped us understand why San Francisco is different then any other city in the country.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
John Lubimir review for Dino Zuzic, Top 1% San Francisco Realtor
John Lubimir on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 12:28 PM
Erika Sutinen-Gonzales review for Dino Zuzic, Top 1% San Francisco Realtor
Erika Sutinen-Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 05:48 AM
Dino was a great partner in selling my SF TIC apartment. He really helped me understand the process, was always there when I had a question or needed support, and went the extra mile to represent me and my interests during the sale negotiations. He is attentive, patient, pays attention to the details, and is all-around lovely to work with. I felt I was in good hands throughout the process and we sold well over asking thanks to his efforts!
Orla Colleary Hollub review for Dino Zuzic, Top 1% San Francisco Realtor
Orla Colleary Hollub on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 04:46 AM
We worked with Dino for over a year to find our perfect home. During that time, Dino was a wonderful realtor to work with. He has a lot of knowledge about the San Francisco market which was pivotal to our search. He was very patient, attentive, and professional. He provided very valuable insights which helped us avoid less than perfect homes. He is enjoyable to work with and drove strong negotiations. In this difficult home buying environment, Dino successfully helped navigate our journey. He is truly invested in his clients and provides a lot of support and attention not only during the process but also after. He made our home buying adventure a great experience.
Julianne Casper review for Dino Zuzic, Top 1% San Francisco Realtor
Julianne Casper on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 10:21 AM
Dino is a great real estate agent who genuinely cares about his clients. He is more than thorough when taking on each listing. He does his research and wants to get it right, and get it done. He is personable and a pleasure to work with. He and his dedicated team takes their roles and responsibilities seriously, handling the ever changing real estate market in San Francisco with ease and meeting each their clients needs.
Emily Chin review for Dino Zuzic, Top 1% San Francisco Realtor
Emily Chin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2018, 02:50 AM
Dino is an incredible patient, thoughtful, and helpful agent! After finding him online in 2014, Dino helped me to purchase my studio (and very first home) in 2015. 3+ years later when we were ready to move, I knew that he was the only agent I trusted to make the process not only smooth but also pleasant for our sale and the new homeowners! He's meticulous and detail-oriented, and is truly such a wealth of information. In fact, back in 2015, the seller's agent commended Dino's perfect paperwork, and cited that as one of the reasons that helped my offer to stand out! In this incredibly competitive market, every little bit counts and I can't thank Dino enough.
Darayus Divecha review for Dino Zuzic, Top 1% San Francisco Realtor
Darayus Divecha on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 18:52 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.