Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dillingers Barber Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Barbers|Portland, IL 97211

2517 NE Alberta St, Portland, IL 97211

(503) 421-4646

https://www.dillingersbarbershop.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

220 N Howard Ave

(813) 254-0012

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

3540 Yellowstone Blvd

(713) 741-6525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

95 Zinnia St

(949) 429-1333
5.0
(5) · Beauty

10 W State St

(607) 674-4313

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

306 US-377 #2

(940) 464-0051
5.0
(2) · Beauty

15770 Dallas Pkwy #700

(972) 788-5184

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dan Ruley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/19/2018, 05:53 AM
    Joshua at Dillinger’s Barber Shop did a phenomenal job on my hair and beard. It looks great and the conversation was amazing as well. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
    Austin Wipf on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/31/2018, 06:21 AM
    I have been coming to Dillingers ever since I moved to Portland! They provide great quality service for a much better price than similar barbershops.
    Brendan Pettit on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/29/2018, 04:25 AM
    Emily is great! :)
    Featured content
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO
    Bradley Chmelar on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/09/2017, 08:42 AM
    After my usual barber moved out of Portland, I was on the search for another excellent shop and barber. Thankfully, I found Dillinger's and was able to get in for an appointment with only a couple days' notice. Josh listened intently to me as I described what I usually got and what I was looking for. Further, he checked in with me periodically as he was cutting my hair and tending to my beard. The straight razor shave was one of the best I've had, and he was more than happy to take more off my beard when asked. I would recommend this shop very highly to anyone looking for barbers dedicated to their craft.
    Joey Rahn on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/30/2017, 04:11 AM
    Great staff, great clips. Thanks Joshua for the fade and beard trim.
    Gery Bettendorf on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/14/2017, 11:10 AM
    Patrick is the best barber I've ever met! Great conversations and a really good guy!
    Andreas Christian Geissler on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/24/2017, 01:25 AM
    Jake Fales on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/07/2016, 05:18 AM
    Adam always kills it with the cuts, shaves and I even trust him with my beard. Check them out!
    Jeff Neuman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/16/2015, 04:43 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.