Logo White
Watch Demo

Dignity Health Arizona General Hospital: Emergency Room

Own this business?
3.1
122 reviews
|Healthcare|Laveen Village, AZ 85339

7171 S 51st Ave, Laveen Village, AZ 85339

(623) 584-5100

https://www.dignityhealth.org/arizona/locations/arizonageneral

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Icare CPR and More CPR ACLS, BLS , PALS in Moreno Valley Icare CPR and More 951-242-8847
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

13373 Perris Blvd. B 103

(951) 242-8847
No Stress EMS Training Services
5.0
(36) · Emergency Medicine

9245 Laguna Springs Dr #200

(916) 601-9653
Linda A. Whittlesey
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

314 NE Thornton Pl

(206) 528-8000
Prebys Cardiovascular Institute: Emergency Room
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

9888 Genesee Ave

(858) 626-4123
Cortland Regional Medical Center: Emergency Room
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

134 Homer Ave

(607) 756-3500

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Beverly G. Harrell-Bruder, MD
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

About

As a full-service hospital, Dignity Health Arizona General Hospital is here 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Our ER team will provide treatment to patients with a broad spectrum of illnesses and injuries that require immediate medical attention.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
122 reviews
541
  
414
  
36
  
210
  
140
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 10 Reviews2.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Hernandez on Facebook

3 months ago

12/23/2019, 10:43 AM
close to my house, they immediately take care of you unless theres to many ppl. but very friendly staff.
Maria Salas on Facebook

7 months ago

08/24/2019, 18:35 PM
my husband needed surgery and the level of treatment there was amazing from front.office to the Dr and nurses i truly thank you for the level of care u showed us
Tiffany Ann on Facebook

9 months ago

06/26/2019, 11:58 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Rob Zemeida on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2019, 02:18 AM
BEWARE ******** get an estimate before you get anything done here.. my brother has good insurance and he's being bill over 1300 bucks for a total of over 8grand for kidney stone diagnosis here! WTF IS WRONG WITH HEALTH"CARE" .. what a ridiculous amount of money to charge!
Johnny Cordoba on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 08:30 AM
I recommend Dignity Health Arizona General Hospital 🏥 They were crowded and busy but service was speedy and courteous... I hope I am not surprised with an expensive bill later on... but I’m glad for the medical care near my house
Cathie Brown on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2019, 08:35 AM
i am in the er now at the 44th st location. the Dr. is truly scary. wants to write a script with no chest film. he thinks body parts are a single entity and does not treat the body as a whole. don't come here. they treat you like you are wasting their time.
Lance Motta-Vilensky on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 03:29 AM
Thanks very much to everyone from the woman at the reception desk to the nurses and Rick (Rance Amend) and the other nurse practitioners who provided excellent, respectful, and compassionate care to my husband last evening. You made a nerve-wracking situation bearable. He had a restful night, and his head injury is looking very good this morning; no indication of any complications and no pain. Thanks again!
Kiasha Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2018, 05:56 AM
The staff here are amazing. I brought my 5 year old after an injury at school. Everyone made her feel so comfortable and okay with getting her forhead glued so it could heal.
Monica Peters-Maldonado on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 08:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.