Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diemert Properties Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
67 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|Marysville, WA 98270 United States

1027 State Ave #102, Ste 102, Marysville, WA 98270 United States

(425) 308-6641

http://www.diemertpropertiesgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

1200 Westlake Ave N Ste 406

(206) 351-0711
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1307 N 45th St #300

(206) 618-2244
5.0
(3) · Vacation Rental Agents

1191 2nd Ave UNIT 1500

(206) 628-3150
5.0
(29) · Vacation Rental Agents

3348 Point White Dr NE

(206) 769-0669
5.0
(18) · Vacation Rental Agents

3933 Lake Washington Blvd NE #100a

(206) 499-7000
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1810 15th Place NW #100

(206) 718-5863
About

Your Priorities Matter! We are here to help make your real estate dreams come true! Together our team has over 50 years of real estate experience.The Diemert Properties Group is widely recognized today as one of the Top Producing real estate teams in Snohomish County. We take pride in having built a business primarily on referrals and repeat customers. Our Specialties: Buyer's Specialist, Listing Specialist, Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist, Horse Property, Seniors Real Estate Specialist, & New Construction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
67 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephanie Baerg review for Diemert Properties Group
Stephanie Baerg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 01:43 AM
Tracie and her team were absolutely phenomenal! Tracie was so very patient and encouraging and supportive with all of our questions and concerns. Anytime I was feeling discouraged Tracie would listen and seemed to always have the right thing say and worked her butt off to help us find what we wanted while also having the ability to help keep us grounded. Tracie was always available and responded quickly. We always felt supported and knew Tracie was there to go to bat for us. I would recommend Tracie and her team to any one! Amazing😊
Maribel Bravo Alvarez review for Diemert Properties Group
Maribel Bravo Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 08:02 AM
My husband and I were looking to buy a house but didn't even know where to start. Aly Hess was so helpful! She showed us houses that fit our budget and directed us to every one else who helped us through the process. She is so friendly and very responsive to your questions.
Joshua López review for Diemert Properties Group
Joshua López on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 15:39 PM
As a Realtor, I truly appreciate working with effective teams like that of Tracie’s. The transaction was smooth and seamless and no lack of communication. Thank you and Michelle for being a pleasure to work with towards a common goal.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Michelle Resch review for Diemert Properties Group
Michelle Resch on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 05:20 AM
Tracie and her team are amazing! Always on top of things and very communicative so we knew where things stood every step of the way. We have worked with Tracie on 3 transactions now and would HIGHLY recommend her and her team to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mickey!!! We love working with you guys. We appreciate all of your support! ☺️

Bill Evans review for Diemert Properties Group
Bill Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 06:53 AM
Give Game a shot you’ll enjoy it and your whole team will be happy at the end of the day
Nicole Rios-Gunn review for Diemert Properties Group
Nicole Rios-Gunn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 08:49 AM
The Diemert gals have an excellent customer focus. They walked us through each step of the process with patience and care, to help us find our first home. No pressure to close a deal, they made sure that we were comfortable every step of the way, and encouraged us not to settle. In the end, we found the perfect place, thanks to their help!
Irene Insuriaga review for Diemert Properties Group
Irene Insuriaga on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 06:21 AM
they are very helpfull, patient, nice, they know what they're talking about, cheerful, and I loved that after 2 years they're still in contact with me!
Tiffany Stout review for Diemert Properties Group
Tiffany Stout on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 02:10 AM
This group is so easy to work with! We bought our first home with Tracie and her team and we sold for the first time with them as well. So professional but also like family! We were always in good hands!
Juan Diaz review for Diemert Properties Group
Juan Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2018, 02:50 AM
I had a lot of concerns going into the process of buying my first home. Courtney Morales and her team put my wife and I at ease. Every single question was answered promptly, thoroughly and put simply enough that I could easily understand. Which was very important to me being this was my first time purchasing. They are awesome people that made this process enjoyable!
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear that! Thank you so much for your kind review! :) Congratulations on your first house!! 🎉

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.