Logo White
Watch Demo

Dickerson Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.9
145 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, LA 70506

412 Westgate Rd, Lafayette, LA 70506

(337) 261-1001

https://www.dickersonautosales.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911
About

Specialties Dickerson Auto Sales is dedicated in providing the ultimate automobile buying experience. Dickerson Auto Sales is your #1 source for buying a quality pre-owned vehicle at a fair price. We have extensive relationships in the dealer community allowing us to purchase a wide variety of lease returns and new car trades at exceptional values. This enables Dickerson Auto Sales to pass along huge savings on the highest quality vehicles of your choice. In addition, we offer a full array of financing options and warranties to meet your needs. For more information, call or click today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
145 reviews
5115
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Kimmel on Facebook

a month ago

04/22/2020, 07:18 AM
All I can say it's one of the best auto shopping and purchasing experience I've ever had with a car dealer. Stopped by to find my daughter her very first car Kameron who I highly recommend came out to show us the inventory they had that would fit her budget she found one and we bought it we were treated like family and like I said before it was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership no high-pressure sales no flip-flopping money around trying to confuse you open and honest is what they are. If you're looking for a place to buy a car I highly recommend them please stop by and ask for Kameron they are truly wonderful people up front and fast thanks Kameron and Joe I really appreciate it my daughter loves the car and I'm letting everybody that will listen know about y'all you're truly one of a kind.
Ashley LeJeune on Facebook

a month ago

04/18/2020, 11:22 AM
Amazing service! Amazing deals! I cannot say enough about this place! Best used car lot around!
Dawn McBride Richard on Facebook

a month ago

04/18/2020, 02:56 AM
Thanks Guy! Love my Highlander! We appreciate the way y’all went the extra mile to fill our needs within our budget! Great deals and top of the line service!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sarah Hinojosa on Facebook

2 months ago

03/29/2020, 04:01 AM
If I had to pick three words to describe this dealership, those words would be: honest, quality and professionals. I work in the auto industry and it’s great knowing there are still honest dealerships that only sell quality vehicles. It’s been a little over 3 months since purchasing from them and I’ve not had any issues. I would DEFINITELY purchase a vehicle from them again and recommend to all. For everyone reading this review: SHOP LOCAL & SUPPORT A GREAT DEALERSHIP.
Chris on Cargurus

2 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:49 AM
Set up an appointment to look at a vehicle, sold it before we even had a chance to look at it and then didn't call us to let us know.
Business Response:

Chris, left you a voicemail to apologize. Apparently, our lead management system scheduled the appointment. I assure you that we did not intend to schedule an appointment on a vehicle that had been sold. I am sorry for the miscommunication. I have worked hard to maintain a good reputation and welcome the opportunity to serve you personally should you still be in the market for a vehicle. Please call me, as I would like to see if you would reconsider us for your future automotive needs. 337-261-1001. Thanks and stay safe! Rick

Respond to negative reviews
Leinahtan Surdna on Facebook

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 05:57 AM
The one thing I liked about Dickerson Auto Sales was that they took care of me, treated me like one of their own, Kameron was very detailed and upfront with me from the beginning all the way to the end. He was also polite and knowledgeable of the vehicle, I highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a vehicle..
Cero Miedo on Facebook

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 01:56 AM
The one thing I liked about Dickerson Auto Sales was that they took care of me, treated me like one of their own, Kameron was very detailed and upfront with me from the beginning all the way to the end. He was also polite and knowledgeable of the vehicle, I highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a vehicle..
Ashley Duhon on Facebook

4 months ago

01/16/2020, 00:19 AM
Great experience awesome people!
Misty Laviolette on Facebook

6 months ago

11/18/2019, 02:52 AM
I had a great experience from start to finish. I highly recommend Dickerson Auto Sales. Ask for Kameron. Great sales team and very clean vehicles
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.