Logo White
Watch Demo

Dianne E Adams

Own this business?
4.8
30 reviews
|Beauty|Delray Beach, FL 33444

140 NE 2nd Ave, Ste 8, Delray Beach, FL 33444

(561) 859-1737

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair Color, Sassoon Cuts, Highlights, Hair Extensions, Keratin Treatments

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
30 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorri Indictor Oziri on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:25 AM
The best in town. Talented, caring and warm. Comfortable setting.
Katie DeCicco on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 01:07 AM
Dianne is everything you want! She can cut, she can color, she can make you laugh! She is the best around! She has such a wonderful heart. I love her dearly! She has been doing my hair for over 9 years.
Alyssa Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 00:55 AM
I don’t know what I would do without you Diane Adams ♥️😘
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Emilia Arrington on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:20 AM
Dianne is an amazing artist! She creates natural looking highlights and knocks out the south Florida frizz with keratin and tlc
Beth Haller Schweitzer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:27 AM
Kathy Johnson Sofield on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 00:17 AM
How to you explain better than best? I consider Dianne a friend, who happens to be amazing!
Guido Rieger on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:05 AM
What a talented powerwoman so amazing!!!
Mollie Reynolds Cooke on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 00:02 AM
Dianne isn't just an amazing stylist, she's so much more! The moment you sit in Dianne's chair, you will feel like you have known her for a lifetime. I have been seeing her for my hair for a little over a year and it has never looked better and I have never received so many compliments. Sooooo many of my friends go to her for the same reason. Dianne recently did my wedding hair along with my sister and mom's hair for the big day and we have never felt more beautiful. It was PERFECTION! Oh and Dianne will make you feel so good about yourself and life because she is the best listener EVER. LOVE HER!!!!!
Michele Porter DeVivo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2016, 02:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.