Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diana Tabakh

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
31 reviews
|General Dentistry|Kansas City, MO 64145

12927 State Line Rd, Kansas City, MO 64145

(816) 942-7669

https://delightfuldentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

2109 NE 72nd St

(816) 452-4733

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · General Dentistry

6416 N Cosby Ave

(816) 587-5655

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1448) · General Dentistry

13400 S Black Bob Rd

(913) 782-8900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(248) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(335) · General Dentistry

4268 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 452-5800

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

12400 E US Hwy 40

(816) 897-5850
About

Here at Delightful Dental Care, Dr. Diana Tabakh is at the forefront of educating patients new and old on proper oral hygiene and preventative care. She is proud to take a thorough but conservative approach to dentistry and strongly believes that optimal oral health is essential for overall physical wellbeing. If you aren't already a part of the Delightful Dental Care family, we hope that you will be soon! Thank you for the opportunity to delight your teeth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
31 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 04:25 AM
Very unprofessional the whole staff....
Dina Claiborne on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 02:05 AM
Dr Tabakh and her team are very conscientious and honest! They are professional and friendly. The office feels like it has a healthy camaraderie!
Bobbie Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 12:13 PM
Gentle, thorough, expertise with a lot of heart. My 88 year old Mother even felt comforted while receiving care. Highly recommend
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Rebecca Pate-Mercer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 11:37 AM
Everyone is so kind and gentle. Truly the best dental experience ever
Kristi Kirk Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 10:30 AM
If you have a dental phobia like me, you will LOOK FORWARD to seeing Dr. Diana Tabakh and her staff. She is SO, SO, SO patient and takes her time with me. I had horrible dental experiences as a child and it carries with me to this day. Dr. Diana is consistently professional, patient, and very loving and kind with her approach. I've been a patient for over 20 years!
Alex Israeli on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 13:51 PM
Impressive great service, very skilled stuff and high-end modern equipment! Dr. Diana is GREAT Dentist and her office provided fantastic service! We are love Dr. Diana Tabakh!!!
Oksana T. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 11:30 AM
My family and I are long term Delightful Dental Care clinic patients. We truly believe that Dr Tabakh is one of the best doctors in the greater Kansas City area. She is empathetic, skillful, and knowledgeable. Every visit you feel she is striving to help you. Her office personnel is experienced, friendly, and trustworthy. Throughout the years my parents and my brother with his family all became Dr. Tabakh' patients. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Tabakh and her office!
Dasha on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:32 AM
I've been going to Dr. Tabakh for over 10 years. She is incredibly thoughtful and caring- I always feel listened to and cared for in her offoce. She is a true professional: keeping up with the most recent research, always improving her practice with the best advancements for her patients. Most recently, she helped me find a solution for TMJ that was effective and within my budget. I have continued seeing her after I moved to the east coast because I've not been able to find anyone who compares.
Annie Stoecker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 14:22 PM
Cannot tell you how wonderful this office and staff are. I moved here recently and needed to find a new dentist. A friend referred me and I will be referring others to you! Everyone was wonderful. They explained my dental needs to me in a comprehensive language I could understand and made me feel like I was part of the decision team. Thanks Delightful Dental for a stress free experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.