Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diana C. Fat, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
354 reviews
|Prosthodontists|Sacramento, CA 95816

2131 Capitol Avenue, Ste 300, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 448-5333

https://www.dianafatdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

3012 Lone Tree Way #100

(925) 778-7722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1725 Santa Clara Dr

(916) 580-3781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Diana C. Fat, DDS specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, crowns, and bridges we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
354 reviews
5346
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
stevenrickman52 on Superpages

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 04:10 AM
As always.... very kind to someone who's , shall we say, nervous about someone poking around his mouth. Reassuring, gentle and kind. Thank you. Makes me feel better.
kevinr816 on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 09:19 AM
I can safely say that Dr. Fat is exceptional and I highly recommend. All staff members are customer service driven. Dr. Fat is not a mind reader so you should come prepared with questions. Unfortunately, I have much experience with dentists over my life time. I can safely say that Dr. Fat is exceptional and I highly recommend.
kevinr816 on Superpages

6 years ago

08/05/2015, 04:35 AM
All staff members are customer service driven. Dr. Fat is not a mind reader so you should come prepared with questions. Unfortunately, I have much experience with dentists over my life time. I can safely say that Dr. Fat is exceptional and I highly recommend.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
janineteagan on Superpages

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 09:22 AM
Always have received excellent dental care from Dr Fat and everyone on her staff. Justina is a great addition- very professional and friendly. Thank you
janineteagan on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 01:02 AM
Thank you Always have received excellent dental care from Dr Fat and everyone on her staff. Justina is a great addition- very professional and friendly. Thank you
kelsih273 on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/19/2015, 04:33 AM
A+ all around A+ all around. Thanks for a great job for a stressful procedure that was made as easy as possible.
kelsih273 on Superpages

6 years ago

07/19/2015, 03:10 AM
A+ all around. Thanks for a great job for a stressful procedure that was made as easy as possible.
david.s685 on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 03:00 AM
Dr. Fat and the crew were a pleasure to interact with. Although it was a very long teeth cleaning appointment, Majel made me comfortable, and Dr. Fat and the crew were a pleasure to interact with.
david.s685 on Superpages

6 years ago

07/16/2015, 02:50 AM
Although it was a very long teeth cleaning appointment, Majel made me comfortable, and Dr. Fat and the crew were a pleasure to interact with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.