Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Rush

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
43 reviews
|Jewelry|Hendersonville, NC 28791

1727 Brevard Rd, Hendersonville, NC 28791

(828) 693-0065

http://diamondrushjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

118 5th Ave E

(828) 693-8127
5.0
(16) · Consumer Goods

19 Biltmore Ave Suite 102

(828) 277-1272
4.9
(386) · Jewelry

361 E Kennedy St

(864) 573-5252
4.9
(15) · Jewelry

119 W Main St

(828) 286-3711
4.9
(83) · Jewelry

21 Orchard Park Dr D

(864) 286-8857
4.9
(294) · Consumer Goods

146 N Main St

(828) 456-4772
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
43 reviews
534
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Justin Futch review for Diamond Rush
Justin Futch on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 07:08 AM
Fantastic business! Praise God!
Judith Andersen review for Diamond Rush
Judith Andersen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 03:38 AM
Friendly service, good selection, trustworthy.
Karen Hughes review for Diamond Rush
Karen Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 04:32 AM
For this past Christmas, I took my husband ring in that he had since 1966 he had lost a diamond out of one side and needed resizing. Ed polished it and it turned out beautiful my husband loved it..
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Patricia Settle review for Diamond Rush
Patricia Settle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 09:45 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable,quick service on repairing jewelry. A good selection of jewelry to buy. Convenient location.
Nancy Ramp review for Diamond Rush
Nancy Ramp on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 12:34 PM
I brought my wedding ring as the diamond needed resetting. They did an excellent job at a very reasonable price. My ring never looked so good! Thank You!!!
Gale Mallia review for Diamond Rush
Gale Mallia on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 13:05 PM
Excellent service, very reasonable, honest and very friendly!!!!!!!
Stephen MacDowell review for Diamond Rush
Stephen MacDowell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2016, 06:12 AM
Carrie B. review for Diamond Rush
Carrie B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/16/2016, 13:11 PM
They are great! Im in California and visit my parents in Hville often. The quote I got here to resize my engagement ring was ridiculous. I waited a brought it to NC with me and had Diamond Rush do it instead. Not only were they much lower than in my area, they actually came in lower than the estimate they gave me. They knew I was leaving town soon and had my ring ready and perfect. From now on I will just bring my jewlery needs to them. Super nice and friendly and very fair prices. With the money I saved I was able to buy a lovely new pair of earrings. Great selection too!
Francine Melody Keiter review for Diamond Rush
Francine Melody Keiter on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2015, 04:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.