Logo White
Watch Demo

Diamond Nails

Own this business?
4.6
295 reviews
|Beauty|Miramar, FL 33027

17071 Miramar Pkwy, Miramar, FL 33027

(954) 318-1912

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Nu Horizons Nails & More
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025
Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
Sun-lite Hair
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

8 people are looking at this business

Nails By Lacy
5.0
(39) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #11

(954) 483-3257

2 people are looking at this business

Jolure Beauty Atelier
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

62 Miracle Mile

(305) 444-2374

5 people are looking at this business

Dominican Hair Studio
4.9
(19) · Beauty

7377 Davie Rd Ext

(954) 432-0673

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializes in Pink & White Nails NexGen Dip Healthy Organic Nails Deluxe Spa-like Pedicure with complimentary wine Manicures and Pedicures for Men & Women Waxing

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
295 reviews
5252
  
410
  
33
  
23
  
120
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 240 Reviews4.6Google
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arcely Archila on Facebook

22 days ago

09/27/2019, 01:01 AM
Well job done! My manicure last thirty days perfect.
Chris-Lori Ryan Bushing on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 09:53 AM
We received a referral to try Diamond Nails & are SO happy we did!! It is such a happy atmosphere!!! They did a fabulous job on our nails & definitely gained new clients!! You will not be disappointed when you get your nails done there, whether it’s a mani or a pedi!!👍💓
Sheila McCormick Marder on Facebook

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 03:56 AM
Been going here for years. I like the long term employees and personal service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Amy Francos on Facebook

6 months ago

04/13/2019, 02:22 AM
It was my first time here because of closeness to home. Will definitely be my new spot.
Tiffany Freeman McNulty on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 01:41 AM
Wonderful pedi with Michael🦶👍
Mariam Kushner on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 01:26 AM
Love this place! It’s a family owned business and they are the nicest people! The brothers are funny and maintain a fun atmosphere. Everyone does an amazing job and my favorite is Tea. He does a great job with acrylic and nextgen.
Duvette Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 03:11 AM
#pablodidmynails #lovehandmassage
Solangel Hernandez Ruiz on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 01:14 AM
Troy did an amazing job!! definitely will be coming back to him !! �
Krystle Fernandez Hitchens on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 03:15 AM
I absolutely LOVE this place! All of the technicians are amazing, super clean, friendly and their pedicures are some of the BEST I’ve had! I love that they always remember you no matter how long it’s been since you were there....I went there for years with my mom- we moved to the northeast for 6yrs, came back and they remembered us right away and were so sweet! Couldn’t say enough about them and they have a customer for life with me �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.