Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
746 reviews
|Jewelry|Janesville, WI 53545

3515 Milton Ave, Ste 110, Janesville, WI 53545

(608) 752-8003

https://www.thediamondcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(157) · Consumer Goods

553 Valley View Dr

(262) 275-6363
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

10 Liberty St

(608) 764-3114
5.0
(76) · Consumer Goods

2701 University Ave Suite B

(608) 232-1600
5.0
(236) · Consumer Goods

1903 Cayuga St Ste. 105

(608) 831-3469
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

4501 Monona Dr

(608) 222-4000
4.9
(255) · Consumer Goods

217 E Main St

(920) 261-6221
About

The Diamond Center has been your full service, family owned jewelry store since 1982. Both locations are able to serve all your jewelry needs. We specialize in diamonds, engagement rings, wedding bands, diamond jewelry, colored gemstone jewelry, watches, custom, repairs and appraisals. Some of the many designers you will find here are: PANDORA, Hearts On Fire, Ritani, Simon G, Scott Kay, Jeff Cooper Designs, Le Vian, TAG Heuer, Movado and much more! For over 30 years, The Diamond Center has had a lifetime warranty on our jewelry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
746 reviews
5672
  
410
  
34
  
26
  
113
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cortney Hanson review for Diamond Center
Cortney Hanson on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2021, 14:01 PM
Our experience with the Diamond Center in Janesville has been absolutely phenomenal. My fiancé gifted me my engagement ring on Christmas Eve and my ring was perfect. We’ve been back twice since to have another piece of jewelry resized and to order wedding bands and every visit has been great. Every greeting has been friendly and genuine, they deal with us in a friendly and time efficient manner and make our encounters personable. I have had a very poor experiences with other jewelry stores and I’m so relieved to be dealing with a facility that has treated us well.
Business Response:

Congratulations Cortney! We are so glad that you love your ring and the service you received. It was truly a joy to serve you and your fiancé and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Amanda Johnson review for Diamond Center
Amanda Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 13:58 PM
We absolutely love The Diamond Center! We’ve always been impressed with their quality products and excellent team! Today we picked out some diamonds with the help of Kane Chan and he was awesome! Very personable and hilarious! We had a great time throughout the process. Thanks and keep up the great customer service!
Business Response:

Thank you Amanda! We're so glad that you chose us as your jeweler and that you've enjoyed your experiences with Kane and our Diamond Center family. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to recommend our business. We're extremely grateful and look forward to continuing to deliver excellent service!

Maria De Los Angeles review for Diamond Center
Maria De Los Angeles on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 02:55 AM
Great prices! Customer Service at it's BEST!!! I'm a very satisfied customer. I used their website to purchase my item since I live in Texas..I received numerous updates on my order. The transaction was very pleasant.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Maria! It was truly our pleasure to serve you and we're glad to hear that you loved your experience (and beautiful timepiece). Let us know if you need anything in the future :)

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Karen Coleman-Price review for Diamond Center
Karen Coleman-Price on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 06:17 AM
Awesome customer service.
Amy Persiani review for Diamond Center
Amy Persiani on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2020, 08:56 AM
They are awesome there and they work with you to make you happy and the staff is great I take my jewelry there all the time to get it fixed or checked.i like they have on site to repair and clean jewelry not a lot of places have that any more. I was happy when I leave there.they even work with people that they are out of state too.thanks diamond center
Business Response:

We're so glad to hear this, Mary! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It has been a pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Christopher Dewey review for Diamond Center
Christopher Dewey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 06:50 AM
when they say there in the top 1% they mean it great selection and friendly staff
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Christopher!

Daniel Huffner review for Diamond Center
Daniel Huffner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 06:29 AM
Went in shopping for an engagement ring and was treated with total disrespect by Dave. He was showing us a diamond and when I told him his price was higher than others for higher quality and carat diamonds he literally said "Then what are you doing here." And then he walked away without another word. I would suggest that everyone steer clear of this place and shop where the prices are fair and the service is excellent. Dave find a new career bud your people skills are as poor as your prices.
Ryan Crandall review for Diamond Center
Ryan Crandall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 01:26 AM
I don't normally post reviews about a business. I am making a exception this time. My wife Courtney Crandall and I got engaged and married 5 years ago. We went to the Diamond Center for our rings. The experience was fun for us, as it should be. What has really just impressed me the most has been the service after the sale. I have had two minor issues with my ring. It has nothing to do with the quality of the product we bought, It is just the nature of the material the ring is made with. Both times the service has been amazing. The staff is friendly knowledgeable and above all not pushy!! You can go anywhere you want to buy jewelry, but if you wanted to be treated like gold? Go no where else but the Diamond Center.
Brock Splittgerber review for Diamond Center
Brock Splittgerber on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 10:51 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled that Ashlee was able to help find the perfect ring for you! We look forward to seeing both of you again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.