Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond Business Loans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
113 reviews
|Business Consulting|Beverly Hills, CA 90211

292 S La Cienega Blvd #206, Ste 206, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(888) 620-3800

https://www.diamondbl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3738 Lewis Ave

(562) 427-1011

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

1324 The Strand

(310) 545-8318
5.0
(5) · Business Services

26135 Mureau Rd Suite 201

(800) 655-7526
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

4001 MacArthur Blvd #102

(949) 223-8397
5.0
(5) · Business Consulting

20321 Tidepool Cir

(714) 719-8966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Consulting

232 W Main St #201

(714) 300-9566
About

Specialties Business Financing Business Funding Needs Start Up Business Financing (Startup or Start-up) Equipment Financing and Leasing Unsecured Business Loans & Business Lines of Credit Medical Working Capital Loans Health Care Lending SBA Loans Debt Restructuring Business Acquisition Financing Merchant Cash Advance Franchise Financing Partner Buy Out Construction Equipment Financing Accounts Receivable Financing Commercial Real Estate Financing We fund all types of programs in Beverly Hills- Los Angeles. We are a direct lender, syndicate, and brokerage office. We lend nationwide. Just call us and ask to see if we can help! History Established in 2014. DiamondBL.com and EZBANKER.com fund m

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
113 reviews
556
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Precious Morris Dankwambo review for Diamond Business Loans
Precious Morris Dankwambo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 04:59 AM
I'm so excited I got a loan from a lender who helped me with my loan. It was amazing how I got a loan. I tried a different service but I could never get a loan from those service. Some of them will ask me to fill a lot of documents and at the end of the day will not end well. But I'm happy after meeting with Mr. Williams . I was able to get my loan of $11,000.00 now my business goes well and I want you all to know this today because they are fast and 100 % reliable. Now I'm paying the loan I got from the company (Mr Williams. from uni-credit loans all over the world. Get in touch with them and don't waste time with those lenders: send Email: (williamsmorganloanhelp@gmail. com) contact also on cell phone on +12602380409
Princess John review for Diamond Business Loans
Princess John on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 07:13 AM
I came across this loan company on Facebook and I contacted the email I saw and all a sudden I was approved of a loan of $760,000usd so I never believed all this can work till I was credited $760,000 I will advice anyone who is in need of a loan to contact this loan company for help of a loan this is the company email [F E D E R A L O A N @ G M A I L . C O M].or whatsapp or call +1-213-429-3845
Nasir Uddin review for Diamond Business Loans
Nasir Uddin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 05:22 AM
When people say Loan Lenders are not reliable i laugh at them.I was introduced to this wonderful Lender when i had issues with an urgent money loan. My life has completely changed! They approved my loan within 24 hours after meeting their required needs with no credit check and their processes are very swift and time sensitive! Mortgage Kapital Credit save my life literally, at least i owe him publicity. Contact email address. (paydayloanhome@gmail.com)
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Gol Den review for Diamond Business Loans
Gol Den on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 08:19 AM
Good day everyone, I shouldn't be doing this but I am so happy I got my loan from Trust Funds International Loan, I saw recommendation on TV that grants business loan, personal loans, mortgage loans, debt consolidation loans and more so If you are interested contact them via email: trustfinance122@gmail. com or whatsapp: +13524575992
Kelly Carroll review for Diamond Business Loans
Kelly Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:02 AM
I work here. :) In addition one of if not the best company I have ever worked at. Good business, ability to help our local and nationwide business owners secure the capital needed for their business venture. Great environment to work in!!
Jessica P. review for Diamond Business Loans
Jessica P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 23:20 PM
Hello, I have wasted so much time with false lenders and finally i meant Robert James who finally put a smile on my face, I'm referring everyone to apply for a loan from them and be happy as well. Contact them via email: stabicloanfinance0@gmail.com or whatsapp 18182846105
william s. review for Diamond Business Loans
william s. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 17:26 PM
DO NOT KEEP YOUR FINANCIAL BURDEN TO YOURSELF CONTACT US NOW FOR ANY KIND OF LOAN AT A LOW INTEREST OF 2%. stevewilsonloanfirm@gmail.com whatsapp: +16673078785 Our loans are well insured for maximum security is our priority, Our leading goal is to help you get the service you deserve, Our Loan program is the quickest. We give out loan in any currency of your choice {Us Dollar, pounds, Euro, Dinar, etc} and duration of 1 to 30 years to pay back the loan (secure and unsecured). Do you need any kind of loan and have low credit score, Have you find it difficult to get loansfrom local banks and other financial institutions? solution to your financial problem is STEVE WILSON LOAN FIRM. The terms and conditions are very reasonable and considerate. We offer a wide range of financial services which includes: Xmas Loans, Business Loans, Debt Consolidation Loans, Personal Loans, Car loans, Hotel loans, Student loans, Home Refinancing Loans with low interest rate @2% per annul for individuals, companies and corporate bodies. Interested applicants should Contact us via email:stevewilsonloanfirm@gmail.com. whatsapp:+16673078785 Apply and be free from financial bondage.
Harry S. review for Diamond Business Loans
Harry S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 07:53 AM
Hello, Are You seeking of urgent loan? Have you be denied of a loan from your bank or any Financial Firm? Do you need financial assistance Do you need a loan to pay off your bills or buy a home, or Consolidate your debt and be debt free? Do you want to have a Business of your own and you need Financial Loan Help? Contact us for your fast reliable loan at a low interest rate of 2%. We are willing to help you out, either Business or Personal Loans, with an affordable repayment plan.Contact Email: harrystevenloanfirm@yahoo.com OR harrystevenloanfirm@gmail.com
Ben L. review for Diamond Business Loans
Ben L. on Showmelocal

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 00:18 AM
Best customer service. Not just shoving garbage loans actually give me a good loan. Call me please thank you again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.