Logo White
Watch Demo

Dial One Mears Air Conditioning & Heating Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Contractors|Phoenix, AZ 85020

743 East Dunlap Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 997-5701

Open now:12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Tutko Plumbing
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075

3 people are looking at this business

Desert Diesel Construction
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1973 N Ithica St

(480) 276-7622
Avon Carpet
5.0
(8) · Contractors

9502 E Flanders Rd

(480) 854-2701
Innovative Interiors
5.0
(1) · Carpenters

560 E Germann Rd # 104

(480) 329-2721
Cabinet Technologies
5.0
(18) · Contractors

8552 N Dysart Rd 200- D

(623) 935-3434
Corporate Technology Solutions
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1971 E 5th St #111

(480) 377-0225

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dial One Mears was built around quality, and we've stood behind our work for more than 42 years. This quality is shown through our reputation. Many of our customers have been with us for many years and they refer their friends and family based on their experiences with us. Our technicians are always continuing their education to stay knowledgeable and at the forefront of the industry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond F on BBB

3 months ago

11/13/2019, 06:23 AM
Adam and Shane were great. Installation was quick and efficient. System checked out and everything was good. Had a problem connecting thermostat to wi-fi but Honeywell instructions were very lacking and sources referenced were useless. . After 30 min I told them I would figure it out instead of running around in circles. After much searching on internet I finally found good instructions and wi-fi connection was made. Too bad Honeywell doesn't make information a little easier to get.
Bill Kenyon on Facebook

7 months ago

07/10/2019, 06:53 AM
Just paid our July APS bill. $180.16. Last year same time APS bill was 436.09. Is that because of the spectacular new Lennox A/C from Dial One Mears A/C? Dunno, but what else? OK, been a little cooler but still. Gary Mears and his crew did a great job. OK, OK not Gary Mears as he can't climb up on a roof anymore.
D on BBB

10 months ago

04/09/2019, 09:27 AM
This is a great small business that provides excellent service. Their technicians are all highly competent.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
donna m on BBB

a year ago

04/02/2019, 02:59 AM
I have used the services of this company for the last four years, because I was so satisfied with the honesty and thoroughness of the staff. Pictures of the unit were shared with me, forecast of possible areas of concern,etc were identified for me. I felt I was given the best up- to -date info about the current state of my equipment. The field service rep arrived on time and was efficient and courteous. Before working with this company I had used other organizations but was not so impressed with the technicians as I was with Dial One Mears---so much so that I have continued to request their company to serve my air conditioning needs, including an emergency call that I needed in the summer heat of 2018. Great company service, including the office staff and most especially Ryan.
Holly T on BBB

a year ago

03/26/2019, 01:03 AM
Richard with Dial One, Mears was great. Arrived on time and explained each thing he was doing. Took his time with us and made sure we had everything taken care of before he left. Fantastic customer service !!! Higley recommend them !
Philip B. on BBB

a year ago

12/18/2018, 08:27 AM
David was prompt, he called to let me know his arrival time. He was courteous let us know what the problem was, I would recommend Mears to all.
JOSE J on BBB

a year ago

12/07/2018, 05:28 AM
I have been using Dial-One for my last two repairs on my AC home unit.They are always on time and very professional. The technicians have been very knowledgeable and repair all issues in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this buisness to anyone. I would also like to add that this company is very honest.
Charlene Smythe on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 02:29 AM
Great Company to work with. My AC service man was very polite, understanding, answered all my questions, gave me his honest opinion and said they would check on price of a new unit for mel I felt very comfortable with him and felt I received his honest opinion. I love my Dail One Mears service company.
Olivia McCormick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 08:11 AM
Customer Service from the time I called to completion of the repair. Quick response time and David our technician was outstanding. Highly recommend the Mears Team.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.