Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dial One Mears Air Conditioning & Heating Inc.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Contractors|Phoenix, AZ 85020

743 East Dunlap Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 997-5701

https://www.mearsac.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4665 S. Ash Ave

(480) 398-7143
5.0
(17) · Roofing

1911 S 82nd St

(480) 284-7338
5.0
(5) · Contractors

5850 E Morning Vista Ln

(480) 502-9110
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

14810 N 2nd Ave

(602) 548-7075

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

1727 E Cortez Dr

(480) 656-0911
5.0
(7) · Plumbing

2931 E Back Ln

(602) 883-2787

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dial One Mears was built around quality, and we've stood behind our work for more than 42 years. This quality is shown through our reputation. Many of our customers have been with us for many years and they refer their friends and family based on their experiences with us. Our technicians are always continuing their education to stay knowledgeable and at the forefront of the industry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lia Jnell on Facebook

a month ago

09/09/2020, 20:47 PM
Recently replaced my 19 year old unit with the new Bosch and I am so pleased! Greg Salis and Jesse helped install it. I have known Greg for many years and he is the most knowledgeable person in anything that involves HVAC work that I have ever met. Jesse was amazing also, and really took the time to make sure everything was just right. Thank you thank you to Greg, Jesse and Dial One Mears! I will see you guys again soon when my second unit goes out!
Julie H on BBB

2 months ago

09/03/2020, 10:57 AM
Excellent service for several generations at this house...Thank you always
Sofia R on BBB

2 months ago

08/24/2020, 05:22 AM
The tech that arrived for my Saturday emergency call was the most professional. It was Saturday and I. August in Az. Great company and better service.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Alicia R on BBB

2 months ago

08/13/2020, 01:52 AM
Dial One Mears has come out for the past several years for my air conditioning tune-up. The techs are extremely thorough and do a great job. They are always very polite and take their time to explain everything. Also, the office staff is very friendly on the phone, and they respond to e-mails quickly.
Don Coplea on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2020, 01:22 AM
We have been using Dial One Mears since 1986 and have always felt confident with their service & repairs. We bought a new system this spring from them and our bill average has dropped $84 per month, sweet.
Angie N on BBB

3 months ago

07/30/2020, 01:20 AM
Dial One - Mears responded quickly and were able to fix my air conditioner right away. They explained everything that was needed and didn't try to 'oversell' me. The technicians were very polite and professional.I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again!
Mark VanFossan on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2020, 02:39 AM
Most Highly!! Very helpful and fair
C. G on BBB

6 months ago

04/18/2020, 01:18 AM
I've always had excellent service from Dial One Mears. I am usually able to get service right away and the technicians are always polite, explain everything that is needed and do it effeciently.
Lisa T on BBB

6 months ago

04/16/2020, 01:17 AM
Dial One-Mears was on a preferred list of SRP vendors years ago and I have used them ever since. Their annual maintenance plan is a great price and I love that they send marketing pieces to remind you it's time for a check-up. Shane has been to my house several times and is honest, thorough and helpful with this review. He showed me pictures and explained the few minor issues, and again, since I started using them and have kept up with my twice yearly check-ups, there has only been minor issues on a 17+ yr old unit, which is great. Highly recommended
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.