Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dhar Family Medicine

Claimed
3.6
167 reviews
|Family Practice|Smyrna, TN 37167

1702 Rock Springs Rd, Suite 100, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 625-7777

https://www.dharfamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(29) · Family Practice

206 Uptown Square

(615) 332-4389
4.9
(275) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(13) · Healthcare

854 W James Campbell Blvd Suite 403

(931) 380-0075
4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501
About

Dhar Family Medicine is a caring and compassionate family practice clinic. We offer primary care services and Audiology Services in Smyrna, Murfreesboro, LaVergne, Nashville and throughout middle Tennessee. Dr.Anitha Dhar has received numerous awards as Physician in the Smyrna, Middle Tennessee area. Offer full Audiology services. Winner of Patient's Choice award almost every year since 2010 (top 5% of active physicians in America). Smyrna's 'Favorite Doctor' at the Ruthie awards

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
167 reviews
589
  
44
  
32
  
27
  
145
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dotti Dunaway review for Dhar Family Medicine
Dotti Dunaway on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 10:59 AM
I love everyone at Dhar Family Medicine... Very friendly and caring staff... Dr. Anitha Dhar is the best and I wouldn't go anywhere else...
Dotti Dunaway review for Dhar Family Medicine
Dotti Dunaway on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 01:00 AM
I love everyone at Dhar Family Medicine... Very friendly and caring staff... Dr. Anitha Dhar is the best and I wouldn't go anywhere else...
Shatonya P. review for Dhar Family Medicine
Shatonya P. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 09:54 AM
She takes her time and listens!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Don review for Dhar Family Medicine
Don on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 07:49 AM
Dr. Dhar LISTENS. That is something missing in so many doctors today. She cares. Dr. Dhar has been my Primary Care Physician for years and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Christa Adams review for Dhar Family Medicine
Christa Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 02:23 AM
Like the him but, this is the SECOND time they have done a "scheduling" issue!!! First I waited TWO hours for him and he didn't come into the office until 10am!!!! No one said a thing until he got there. Then today they say my appointment is not until TOMORROW! But on their own card it says today was the appointment. When I showed her the card, do you know she just scratched it out and said well we have you on the 30th now. No apologies, nothing. Like I don't have a job I had to get off for.
Christa Adams review for Dhar Family Medicine
Christa Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 02:03 AM
Like the him but, this is the SECOND time they have done a "scheduling" issue!!! First I waited TWO hours for him and he didn't come into the office until 10am!!!! No one said a thing until he got there. Then today they say my appointment is not until TOMORROW! But on their own card it says today was the appointment. When I showed her the card, do you know she just scratched it out and said well we have you on the 30th now. No apologies, nothing. Like I don't have a job I had to get off for.
Anonymous review for Dhar Family Medicine
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 10:32 AM
I have had great experiences with Dr.Dhar and her staff. She is very good at explaining everything that comes up during a visit, and is very non-judgemental and professional when asking questions about my lifestyle and health. The only thing I would give as advice to potential patients is that the visits are very straight to the point , so if you have multiple concerns you should mention them when you schedule the appointment.
Anonymous review for Dhar Family Medicine
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 08:38 AM
Excellent care, love the doctor, staff and office!!!
Anna B. review for Dhar Family Medicine
Anna B. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:55 AM
Dr. Dhar and her staff are wonderful! I have been going to her for over 5 years and she has always treated me with respect and I feel like she always listens to my concerns. Office is very clean and staff is very friendly! I highly recommend going to Dr. Dhar for all of your healthcare needs!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.