Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dhar Family Medicine

Claimed
3.6
169 reviews
|Family Practice|Smyrna, TN 37167

1702 Rock Springs Rd, Suite 100, Smyrna, TN 37167

(615) 625-7777

https://www.dharfamilymedicine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

403 Uptown Square

(615) 895-0787
5.0
(29) · Family Practice

206 Uptown Square

(615) 332-4389
4.9
(275) · Family Practice

1810 Ward Dr Suite 101

(931) 253-1278
4.9
(13) · Healthcare

854 W James Campbell Blvd Suite 403

(931) 380-0075
4.7
(152) · Healthcare

6716 Nolensville Pike Suite 210

(615) 941-7501
About

Dhar Family Medicine is a caring and compassionate family practice clinic. We offer primary care services and Audiology Services in Smyrna, Murfreesboro, LaVergne, Nashville and throughout middle Tennessee. Dr.Anitha Dhar has received numerous awards as Physician in the Smyrna, Middle Tennessee area. Offer full Audiology services. Winner of Patient's Choice award almost every year since 2010 (top 5% of active physicians in America). Smyrna's 'Favorite Doctor' at the Ruthie awards

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
169 reviews
590
  
44
  
32
  
27
  
146
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dhar Family Medicine
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 03:47 AM
Dr Dhar does not listen she does what ever she wants and prescribe you whatever meds not pertaining to your symptoms will diagnose you wrong you will have to see another doctor to get diagnose right she’s a lier you don’t want to work for her or be a patient terrible terrible terrible
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dhar Family Medicine
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 09:30 AM
I love Dr. Dehar! She never rushes you. She listen very well and take time to get you what you need.
Bridget review for Dhar Family Medicine
Bridget on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 07:32 AM
She's awesome ??
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Savanna M. Jones review for Dhar Family Medicine
Savanna M. Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 07:20 AM
Savanna Marie review for Dhar Family Medicine
Savanna Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 07:05 AM
Savanna M. Jones review for Dhar Family Medicine
Savanna M. Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 01:28 AM
Anonymous review for Dhar Family Medicine
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 08:45 AM
This office is very slow to respond, they never return calls or answer the phone. It's apparent the staff are overworked or her patient load is too much to handle. Beware and be cautious that it could take several days before you hear back from them. they don't call in prescriptions as promised.
Jon Brown review for Dhar Family Medicine
Jon Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 12:02 PM
i love being a patient of Dr Anitha. she listens to me and answers my questions to the best of her ability and explains how the medicines she's giving me works. and she has so far seemed willing to get to the bottom of the issues i have and so far we've been successful at relieving a couple issues as well as working on the 3rd. she is so sweet and really seems to care rather than just get you in and out of the office! totally recommend her as your doctor!!
Jon Brown review for Dhar Family Medicine
Jon Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:30 AM
i love being a patient of Dr Anitha. she listens to me and answers my questions to the best of her ability and explains how the medicines she's giving me works. and she has so far seemed willing to get to the bottom of the issues i have and so far we've been successful at relieving a couple issues as well as working on the 3rd. she is so sweet and really seems to care rather than just get you in and out of the office! totally recommend her as your doctor!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.