Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DFW Asthma & Allergy Center PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
261 reviews
|Allergists|Plano, TX 75024

4674 McDermott Road, Ste 310, Plano, TX 75024

(972) 636-1750

https://www.dfwallergycenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Allergists

3008 W Park Row Dr

(817) 382-9654

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(165) · Allergists

8941 Coit Rd # 100

(972) 668-2200
4.8
(228) · Allergists

6100 Windcom Ct Suite 101

(972) 398-3500

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Medical Centers

3600 Communications Pkwy #675

(972) 473-7544
4.8
(190) · Allergists

977 Raintree Cir #100

(972) 747-7007
4.8
(106) · Allergists

6946 Lebanon Rd

(972) 377-9987
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
261 reviews
5239
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilea Murray Hickman review for DFW Asthma & Allergy Center PLLC
Marilea Murray Hickman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:33 AM
Great staff and Dr. Ghazi is friendly, concerned and knowledgable as she thinks outside the box.
Michael Overbeck review for DFW Asthma & Allergy Center PLLC
Michael Overbeck on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:55 AM
great staff and Doctor Easy to set appoi6
Sheryl Stone Fowler review for DFW Asthma & Allergy Center PLLC
Sheryl Stone Fowler on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:07 AM
Love love love this place. Dr. Ghazi is just about one if greatest doctors I’ve ever had. I love her and her staff; thanks to her diligence and competence I can finally breathe and sleep! YAY!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Cecilia Rodriguez-Bush review for DFW Asthma & Allergy Center PLLC
Cecilia Rodriguez-Bush on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 05:20 AM
Dr. Ghazi probably saved my life! She is the ONLY doctor where I smile when I am going to see them! I have a form of Mast disease and had been ill for 20 years, I did not think I would ever feel this good again. Thank Dr. Ghazi and staff.
Lubna Khadbai review for DFW Asthma & Allergy Center PLLC
Lubna Khadbai on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 08:11 AM
A place where you can be comfortable
Monica Gilbreth McClellan review for DFW Asthma & Allergy Center PLLC
Monica Gilbreth McClellan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:24 AM
5 stars Dr. Ghazi treats her patients as she would her family. She takes everything into consideration in order to address the root problem. All my boys and I value her dearly. Thank you for taking such good care of us, Dr. Ghazi!
Tori LeRoy review for DFW Asthma & Allergy Center PLLC
Tori LeRoy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:45 AM
Alex Johnson review for DFW Asthma & Allergy Center PLLC
Alex Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 06:11 AM
Jessikah Moore Braginton review for DFW Asthma & Allergy Center PLLC
Jessikah Moore Braginton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 09:51 AM
Dr Ghazi and her staff are wonderful. She knows her Mast Cell stuff through & through. Shes the best !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.