Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Destiny Dawn's Desserts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Desserts|Cape May, NJ 08204

00 cape may, Cape May, NJ 08204

(609) 435-6139

http://destinydawnsdesserts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties For delicious and made from scratch desserts and pastries in Cape May, NJ, call Destiny Dawn's Desserts. All desserts made by Destiny Dawn's Desserts are made by hand, with local ingredients, in-season fruit, and no additives, preservatives, chemicals, or food coloring.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Moore review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Jessica Moore on Facebook

7 years ago

01/13/2015, 07:06 AM
No words just amazing from her cakes to her cookies and more....
Rebecca Sandora review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Rebecca Sandora on Facebook

7 years ago

12/27/2014, 09:41 AM
I've known Destiny for almost two years now, and she never ceases to amaze me with her desserts. I recently order several of her deserts for our family Christmas party, and was once again blown away by the talent and quality that she puts into everything. The cookies were of course delicious as well as beautiful, the cake was perfection inside and out (Santa's hat of course!), and the pie, to die for. This girl can bake, make no mistake about that! Amazing Destiny. We can't thank you enough!
Business Response:

Thankyou!!!

Debbie Crossland review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Debbie Crossland on Facebook

7 years ago

10/09/2014, 11:08 AM
Ordered a chocolate cake with a coffee buttercream filling for my friends 50th. Amazing! Just ordered a red velvet with butter cream filling. Just as amazing! Destiny is very patient to work with all ideas. I liked a little of something on 3 different cakes and she worked very well with me until we came up with the final product. And even after I changed my mind on a minor issue with no problem at all. She asks questions to help you make decisions. Very pleased with working with her and with the final product!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Holly Cassidy review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Holly Cassidy on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 10:21 AM
Amazing desserts! My wedding cake to the pumpkin roll and now assorted cookies! I couldnt have asked for a better baker! Always made to impress! Taste and designs are always done 110% & made with care! Highly recommend Destiny Dawn's Desserts to anyone who needs anything done! A cookie or wedding cake she does them all at a very good price!
Cheryl Wiser-Reda review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Cheryl Wiser-Reda on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2014, 08:14 AM
Yum
Corianne Acevedo review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Corianne Acevedo on Facebook

7 years ago

09/17/2014, 11:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.