Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Destiny Dawn's Desserts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Desserts|Cape May, NJ 08204

00 cape may, Cape May, NJ 08204

(609) 435-6139

http://destinydawnsdesserts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties For delicious and made from scratch desserts and pastries in Cape May, NJ, call Destiny Dawn's Desserts. All desserts made by Destiny Dawn's Desserts are made by hand, with local ingredients, in-season fruit, and no additives, preservatives, chemicals, or food coloring.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Kroeckel Knill review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Dawn Kroeckel Knill on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 06:58 AM
Destiny was fabulous to work with. Best cake I've tasted in a long time. Beautifully decorated.
Business Response:

It was my pleasure, and thank you so much for my goodies!!💗🎂

Dawn Kroeckel Knill review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Dawn Kroeckel Knill on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2017, 03:29 AM
Destiny was fabulous to work with. Best cake I've tasted in a long time. Beautifully decorated.
Business Response:

It was my pleasure, and thank you so much for my goodies!!💗🎂

Jennifer Miller Kelly review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Jennifer Miller Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 10:47 AM
Perfection!!! Destiny did my cake, cupcakes and cookies last weekend for my wedding. Not only were they beautiful but delicious!!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Stephanie Lopez review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Stephanie Lopez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 10:37 AM
Destiny Dawn desserts made my daughter a vegan birthday cake. It was perfect! Moist, delicious, and beautifully decorated! And, it was personally delivered! What a birthday treat!
Dana Hill review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Dana Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 14:12 PM
I can't rave enough about our wedding cake last night! Thank you so much! It was picture perfect and absolutely delicious!!! Thanks Destiny!!!
Katie Hill review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Katie Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 14:00 PM
Delicious ! So glad I chose you for my wedding cake !
Melodee Mallek review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Melodee Mallek on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 07:48 AM
I booked Destiny Dawn for my Wedding and the cake looked beautiful.
Colleen M Redmond review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Colleen M Redmond on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 11:52 AM
Amazing Confections. Affordable Pricing. And outstanding customer service. I will be getting all my baked goods here in the future. Thanks so much for not only filling my last minute request but delivering a phenomenal finished product!!!
Anthony Bruno review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Anthony Bruno on Facebook

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 07:35 AM
Back in January 2015 Destiny Dawn's Desserts made our wedding cake. To say it was a hit would be an understatement. She made the whole process easy. We would definitely recommend her to our friends.
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.