Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Destiny Dawn's Desserts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Desserts|Cape May, NJ 08204

00 cape may, Cape May, NJ 08204

(609) 435-6139

http://destinydawnsdesserts.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties For delicious and made from scratch desserts and pastries in Cape May, NJ, call Destiny Dawn's Desserts. All desserts made by Destiny Dawn's Desserts are made by hand, with local ingredients, in-season fruit, and no additives, preservatives, chemicals, or food coloring.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Semola review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
John Semola on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 02:46 AM
Sarah Ceresini review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Sarah Ceresini on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2015, 02:56 AM
Destiny made a beautiful and delicious cake for our September 27th wedding! We highly recommend her and are so grateful that she made our cake!!!
Rhett Markle review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Rhett Markle on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2015, 13:36 PM
Thank you for the wedding desserts! You were amazing and great to work with! Plus the desserts were outstanding
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Erika S. Hernandez review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Erika S. Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2015, 01:04 AM
Ordered a cake for my sons third birthday and it was amazing!!!! Can't wait to order one when its my daughters birthday! Thank you!
Shari Schwert review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Shari Schwert on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 10:55 AM
She made amazing GF/dairy free cupcakes for my son Casey's treat for Child of the Week! They were awesome! And he LOVED skylander element designs!!!!
Rita Adelizzi review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Rita Adelizzi on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 06:10 AM
Linda Kingsland Surran review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Linda Kingsland Surran on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2015, 09:22 AM
Excellent...extremely pleased with all my Easter Goodies! Highly recommend.
Karen Trasatti review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Karen Trasatti on Facebook

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 14:29 PM
I was a pastry chef in a pinch! I decided to throw my sister a 30th birthday party piggybacking on her son's first birthday. I decided to use Destiny Dawn's desserts and I am really glad I did. I ordered a two tier chocolate chip and buttercream for my sister. And for my nephew I ordered a two tier monster theme cake, and a monster smash cake. Everyone Loved these cakes!! I will use destiny dawn's desserts in the future. Thanks again destiny!!
Susan Joan review for Destiny Dawn's Desserts
Susan Joan on Facebook

7 years ago

02/15/2015, 10:32 AM
Had my sons 10th birthday cake made by Destiny Dawn's Desserts and she nailed it!! It was amazingly designed to my exact specifications, as well as delicious! Can't wait for my next event, to be wowed again!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.