Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dessert Oasis Coffee Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1244 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Rochester Hills, MI 48307 United States

336 S Main St, Ste 1, Rochester Hills, MI 48307 United States

(248) 453-5239

https://www.docr.coffee/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

2891 Jackson Ave

(734) 302-2450
5.0
(2) · Coffee & Tea

1620 E 13 Mile Rd

(248) 585-2855
4.9
(202) · Coffee & Tea

1155 Rosewood St

(734) 222-9202
4.9
(22) · Coffee & Tea

7520 Greenfield Rd

(313) 584-3584
4.8
(304) · Restaurants

7543 Miller Rd

(810) 635-4655
4.8
(32) · Restaurants
About

Serving Specialty Sourced Coffees That Are Roasted In House And Brewed By The Cup As Well Gourmet Desserts Baked Daily.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,244 reviews
5863
  
4215
  
354
  
217
  
143
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ron David review for Dessert Oasis Coffee Shop
Ron David on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2020, 13:02 PM
Authentic espresso. Great atmosphere.
Steven Susanka review for Dessert Oasis Coffee Shop
Steven Susanka on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 04:36 AM
If I lived closer I wouldn't even make my own coffee, I would just it from Dessert Oasis. They are the gold standard of espresso in my household.
Michelle Clemens review for Dessert Oasis Coffee Shop
Michelle Clemens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 05:32 AM
Wonderful place to grab dessert and coffee with friends. Always have talented musicians to listen to. Love hanging out here.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mark Hodgson review for Dessert Oasis Coffee Shop
Mark Hodgson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 01:05 AM
Easy and friendly place. Attention to cleanliness and sanitary details. Great Coffee.
Christa Terrill review for Dessert Oasis Coffee Shop
Christa Terrill on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 01:11 AM
love it, obsessed. cheap refills. great place to do my schoolwork
Maryn O'Brien review for Dessert Oasis Coffee Shop
Maryn O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 01:19 AM
This small business has gone out of their way to continue offering quality products in a safe atmosphere for both employees and customers. When we stopped in yesterday, I was visibly concerned when I heard live music playing, only to find clear vinyl screens separating the performance stage and individual seating areas, and observed employees providing disposable masks to anyone without. I'm continually impressed by the creativity and commitment shown by DOCR Rochester. Bravo!
Nichole Anne review for Dessert Oasis Coffee Shop
Nichole Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 03:10 AM
Great Little Coffee Shop! Try their house made syrups ❤️❤️
Shileah Williams review for Dessert Oasis Coffee Shop
Shileah Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 06:06 AM
Coffee is so so delicious!
Amanda Rose review for Dessert Oasis Coffee Shop
Amanda Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2020, 01:58 AM
I loved Dessert Oasis! While working in Capitol park I stopped often to grab a latter prior to getting to work! I have met many clients at this location and enjoy sitting and working on projects in their space! ☕️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.