Logo White
Watch Demo

Design Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
358 reviews
|Dental|Baxter, MN 56425

7674 Design Rd, Baxter, MN 56425

(218) 828-4816

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Design Dentistry LLC offers over 50 years of experience in dentistry and has been a part of the Baxter, MN community for more than 20 years. Dr. Renee Taylor, DDS and Dr. Arnold Rutman, DDS specialize in dental implants, bridges and crowns, dentures, root canals, teeth whitening, veneers, and many more cosmetic and restorative dentistry services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
358 reviews
5351
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 306 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Perry on Facebook

8 days ago

10/08/2019, 09:49 AM
Caring, thoughtful, professionals.
Brian Marsh on Facebook

a month ago

09/19/2019, 05:20 AM
For almost 8 years now, I have been seeing Dr. Renee Taylor and Tracy Hagen (hygienist), and they are both awesome! In addition, the front desk staff people are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Design Dentistry!
Kristine H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 03:20 AM
Had a teeth cleaning with Tracy today and it went great!
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear it Kristine! Thank you for giving us your feedback, we really do appreciate it!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gary N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 11:11 AM
My experience at Design Dentistry was what I expected- great. Thanks
Business Response:

Thank you Gary! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit :)

Simon K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/10/2019, 03:37 AM
I have been to four dentists with a concern with bad fitting dentures and bad teeth on the bottom. They all wanted to make new dentures on top and pull remaining teeth on the bottom. Within 20 minutes my top dentures were fitted perfectly and explaination of a small bridge on the bottom. Best care, best explanation, best price. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you Simon! We appreciate your kind words very much and knowing you can put your trust in our care here at Design Dentistry is a huge honor!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 03:41 AM
Dr. Taylor and her team's chair side manner is impeccable and is much appreciated in showing/following through on teaching a 2 and 4 year old good dental health/hygiene. High praise for design dentistry in general and especially with children.
Business Response:

Thank you! Dr. Taylor absolutely enjoys working with children as well as getting to see them grow! It is an honor to know our parents can put their trust in our team to take care of their littles!

Larry L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 03:19 AM
My experience was very good I was not even a established patient. I had extreme pain and was able to get in the same day. They took their time explain the process and was able to extract My tooth that same day. They fit me in between patients and even stayed late to help me Thank you thank you thank you.
Business Response:

You are so very welcome Larry, thank you as well for taking the time to give us your feedback! We really appreciated your unending patience that day!

Kevin M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:30 AM
I’ve been using Design Dentistry nearly 30 years. Best dentists, hygienists and staff. They really care. I recommend them to all my family and friends.
Business Response:

Thank you Kevin! We are so grateful to work in this community and to have such amazing patients! We look forward to seeing you for any future visits!

Karen M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/23/2019, 09:53 AM
I was very satisfied with my visit today! Everyone was very polite and professional. I was especially pleased with Melissa who cleaned my teeth-she did an excellent job.
My husband will be coming in soon.
Business Response:

Thank you Karen, we appreciate your feedback more than you know! We are so glad to hear you were satisfied with your care and will continue to provide the same quality of care in any future visits. We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.