Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Women's Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
58 reviews
|Pain Management|Chandler, AZ 85226

80 N McClintock Dr #104, Ste 104, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 559-4776

http://www.desertwomenscare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2119 E Southern Ave

(480) 831-1844
5.0
(73) · Healthcare

1452 N Higley Rd #101

(623) 262-3514

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Pain Management

11024 N 28th Dr Ste 160

(602) 863-3924

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Healthcare

13610 N Scottsdale Rd suite 10

(602) 485-9390
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

8805 N 23rd Ave

(844) 999-2976
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

16611 S 40th St #180

(480) 785-2100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are experts in Pelvic Pain, Endometriosis, Interstitial Cystitis, pelvic prolapse, PCOS, PID, Minimally Invasive Surgery and much more! History Established in 2010. We are a Multi-Disciplinary Program for female pelvic pain. Meet the Business Owner Richard D. Business Owner I am the Medical Director at Desert Women's Care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
58 reviews
539
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.1Google
  • 24 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robbi Ditz on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 10:40 AM
Dr Demir is the absolute best.
Casey Espinoza on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2020, 09:57 AM
Excellent doctor, compassionate and friendly. He is very respectful, explains everything, very attentive and never rushes a visit. Demir's staff is always friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Demir
TeeTee Patton on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2020, 00:51 AM
I Love How The Doctor Takes You Step By Step through each process. He Explains everything until you understand exactly what is going on. Very friendly staff welcomes you each time
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Pammie Denae Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 07:56 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Demir since 2016, and I don't trust any other OBGYN. As a doctor he is dilligent in finding the problem. very respectful and on point.The care and after care from him and his staff are unmeasurable. I would recommend Desert Women's Care to all thank you
Ishyellis Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 05:13 AM
desert Women's Care is an awesome place for women with pelvic pain the doctor is awesome and down-to-earth he does his job very well
Toni Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:31 AM
My name is Antronette and I have been seeing Dr Demir for the past 3 1/2 years and he is a great doctor. I would give him 10 stars if asked to rate his overall performance! He is no doubt one of the best lady doctors I've ever had.
Susie Reed Sebastian on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 07:20 AM
After living with pelvic pain, and just being miserable with Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome for so long and NO other doctors would help me, Dr Demir listened and I was “all good” within a few months of my first appointment! Dr Demir and his team are easy to talk to, they will explain and walk you through your pre-testing, procedure and post op. The day I had my hysterectomy was “The Best Day EVER” and I was back to work (I am in the healthcare field, so on my feet 8-10 hours/day) in 12 days!!! Go See Dr Demir @ Desert Women’s Care!!!
Cece Ya on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 04:53 AM
I’m so grateful for the referral that was given to me to see Dr Demir , the girls upfront were wonderful , and all my questions were answered, I was put at ease with every concern I had regarding my post opp , I highly recommend Desert Woman’s Care .
Sarah Kaylene Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2019, 23:36 PM
Staff was amazing and friendly. Dr. Refused to listen to me. Had a bad reaction to meds he put me on, the kind where in the perscription pamphlet it says to stop right away if you experience the side effects and when I told him he said I wasn't trying hard enough. Amongst a few other instances where my husband's and my questions about meds he was perscribing weren't being answered. I'm sure he has helped MANY women in thier battle with pelvic pain, however, my life isn't worth his "practicing" medicine.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.