Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Swarm Bee Removal, LLC

Claimed
4.9
121 reviews
|Pest Control|Three Points, AZ 85736 United States

16131 W Ridgemoor Ave, Three Points, AZ 85736 United States

(520) 310-0707

https://desertswarmbees.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Pest Control

1955 W Grant Rd

(520) 293-1555
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3943 N Lindstrom Pl

(520) 529-9191
5.0
(4) · Pest Control

8880 E Speedway Blvd

(520) 886-3037
5.0
(1782) · Pest Control

4595 S Palo Verde Rd #501

(520) 393-3352
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6262 E 16th St

(520) 622-5466
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4632 E Via Pimeria Alta

(520) 615-9291
About

Desert Swarm Bee Removal, LLC is a fully insured, locally owned and operated team of bee removal specialists that have been serving Tucson, AZ and the surrounding areas for nearly 10 years. Desert Swarm Co-Owner, Greg Williams holds a Masters of Science degree in Wildlife Biology, and Co-Owner Allison Williams holds a Masters of Science degree in Environmental Science. Together, they offer the highest quality bee removal services that have effectively removed bee swarms, beehives, and wasps for thousands of southern Arizona residents. Desert Swarm also provides specialized services including beehive removal and repair, which that will remove your bee or wasp infestation and repair the struct

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
121 reviews
5108
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tiffany Johnson Naylor review for Desert Swarm Bee Removal, LLC
Tiffany Johnson Naylor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 04:24 AM
We had this established colony on our property that recently turned aggressive. We called for help and Greg came out the same day and took care of them for us! He is very knowledgeable and was happy to provide some education on our situation here. We would definitely recommend them and will absolutely use them again in the future! Thank you for being so professional and responsive! We appreciate you!
Sara Jones review for Desert Swarm Bee Removal, LLC
Sara Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 16:28 PM
Thanks for great service! They came out the very next day, treated my digger bee issue and made me feel better in general about the problem. A great local company. Highly recommend!
Reagan B LN review for Desert Swarm Bee Removal, LLC
Reagan B LN on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 03:29 AM
Thank you to Ali and Greg for your courteous, professional service! We highly recommend Desert Swarm Bee Removal!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Amanda Barras review for Desert Swarm Bee Removal, LLC
Amanda Barras on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 06:54 AM
Greg was fast, efficient, and was full of helpful information to help alleviate our fears after a surprise swarm of bees arrived on our back porch last night. He took our concern for our pets seriously and rearranged his schedule to show up and do a live removal last minute before the sun set for the day. On top of all that he was very kind & personable. If I ever have a bee issue again, he will be my first phone call.
Georgia Swinney review for Desert Swarm Bee Removal, LLC
Georgia Swinney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 08:49 AM
Greg was awesome! He came out within a few hours of me calling to remove a wasp nest. Thank you!
Sara Marie Cass-Fouts review for Desert Swarm Bee Removal, LLC
Sara Marie Cass-Fouts on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 04:38 AM
Very knowledgeable, effocient, prompt, affordable and friendly. We highly reccomend!
Colin Port review for Desert Swarm Bee Removal, LLC
Colin Port on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2019, 04:36 AM
Great job, fair price, and speedy service. Thank you!
Samantha Rose Lee review for Desert Swarm Bee Removal, LLC
Samantha Rose Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 06:59 AM
They had to come on two separate days because the bees he exterminates decided to relocate while they were dying. He came out the same day we found new a holes! Thank you so much Greg for everything!!!!
Ryan Klems review for Desert Swarm Bee Removal, LLC
Ryan Klems on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 05:11 AM
We had noticed some unusual activity near our master bedroom window and called Desert Swarm to come out and take a look. Greg came out and found a large hive in the parapet wall above the window. He treated it to kill off the hive and came back the next day to open up the wall and clean out the hive. It was very precarious work on a ladder over 30ft off the ground, but he was extremely fast and professional and had it all cleaned out, sealed up and stuccoed in less than 3 hours. He even took out a couple of wasps nests that were starting up nearby. Highly recommend Desert Swarm!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.