Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Interventional Spine Consultants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
62 reviews
|Medical Centers|Gilbert, AZ 85233 United States

1410 W Guadalupe Rd #125, Ste 125, Gilbert, AZ 85233 United States

(480) 838-1914

https://www.desertspineaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Medical Centers

5112 W Olive Rd

(480) 666-3487
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

7550 N 19th Ave

(602) 973-3100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12010 S Warner Elliot Loop

(480) 857-4365
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3014 N Hayden Rd # 103

(480) 945-2883
5.0
(590) · Medical Centers

2915 East Baseline Road

(480) 776-0626
About

Desert Interventional Spine Consultants offers the most advanced interventional non-surgical spine treatment in the East Valley. The team offers premier care, precise diagnostic testing and cutting edge pain treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
62 reviews
540
  
42
  
34
  
22
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tracy Blankenship review for Desert Interventional Spine Consultants
Tracy Blankenship on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 04:06 AM
Been going there for years and only Dr office that actually makes me feel better. If it wasn't for DISC I'd probably be in a wheelchair. Love the staff they are like family. Cara, Nicole, Maria, Martha and Dr Yeddu. Really do miss Destiny wish she'd come back.
Sheri Roy review for Desert Interventional Spine Consultants
Sheri Roy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 05:20 AM
I like Dr Yeddu, out of all the doctors I've seen, he is the only one who has lessened my pain. His office staff is very nice as well.
Anthony Omalley review for Desert Interventional Spine Consultants
Anthony Omalley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2019, 02:46 AM
I love Dr Yeddu and his staff. We are working hard for my next surgery as he will be apart of ot as a 2nd assist. I am honnored he said yes to being a part of it with my surgeon.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Barbara Stolp review for Desert Interventional Spine Consultants
Barbara Stolp on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 03:07 AM
When I came to dr Yeddu well over 10 years ago I was in a wheelchair torso brace and left leg AFO. Even though I had multiple major spine surgeries and bracing hardware I did still have miserable days in pain Dr Yeddu in a short amount of time in consultation was able to not only relieve the daily painful battles he also eventually help me be able to have no more use for any hardware. No more wheelchair and braces of any kind. Having severe injury to my cervical spine nine ribs lower spine including the SI joint and tailbone nerve pain a muscle spasms would destroy my day. Now and for many years prior I function well with only some very much manageable discomfort. If you need to go where you are heard and understood with compassion that will be there for the long haul Desert Interventional Spine Consultants is where you should be. BFS
Margaret LoDuca review for Desert Interventional Spine Consultants
Margaret LoDuca on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:33 AM
Dr Yeddu is the best he works miracles I've been to many other orthopedic surgeons chiropractors Etc if it wasn't for one of my orthopedic surgeons to recommend this doctor I will be having surgery on my back with nuts bolts and plates. he was a godsend my back feels wonderful amazing I'm able to now the whole my grandchild which I never was able to. he also advised me of that I have bursitis nobody ever knew I had that problem before he's he is just amazing I would highly recommend him!
Sabrina Yost review for Desert Interventional Spine Consultants
Sabrina Yost on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 02:01 AM
The doctor and staff were all very nice and helpful hopefully the doctor can help my husband he's the only one who has listen to my husband
Marianne Vollaro review for Desert Interventional Spine Consultants
Marianne Vollaro on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 02:57 AM
Troy D. Hector review for Desert Interventional Spine Consultants
Troy D. Hector on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:15 AM
Amazing practice, amazing doctor, amazing staff. Dr. Yeddu is the best at pain management.
Jean Rodriguez review for Desert Interventional Spine Consultants
Jean Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.