Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center - Hayley Brown, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
91 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

10001 S Eastern Ave #406, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 260-7707

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Plastic Surgeons

3860 S Hualapai Way

(702) 254-0500
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5864 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 359-5462
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2110 E Flamingo Rd #333

(760) 340-3402
5.0
(390) · Plastic Surgeons

3035 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #100

(702) 684-5502
5.0
(202) · Plastic Surgeons

2810 Bicentennial Parkway

(702) 564-1982
5.0
(91) · Plastic Surgeons

8435 S Eastern Ave

(702) 369-1001
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
91 reviews
582
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Becky Oliver review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center - Hayley Brown, MD
Becky Oliver on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 02:58 AM
#DrHayleyBrown is incredibly smart and very detail oriented. She exceeded ALL of my expectations and I could not be happier with my results. Her staff are all amazing as well and everyone makes you feel comfortable and at ease with your procedure. I DEFINITELY recommend Dr. Brown and #DesertHillsPlasticSurgeryCenter for any and all of your cosmetic needs.
Brandy Hill review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center - Hayley Brown, MD
Brandy Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 11:55 AM
Best boobie dr ever ! Love her
Brandy Hill review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center - Hayley Brown, MD
Brandy Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 03:17 AM
Best boobie dr ever ! Love her
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jessica Manley review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center - Hayley Brown, MD
Jessica Manley on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 14:35 PM
Best doctor I’ve ever met. She is incredibly talented and detailed in her work. Dr. Brown and her staff genuinely care about their patients and they work so hard to ensure that each patient is getting the treatment and care they deserve.
Veronica Correa review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center - Hayley Brown, MD
Veronica Correa on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 16:35 PM
Karen Krol Thomasson review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center - Hayley Brown, MD
Karen Krol Thomasson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 16:00 PM
Danielle O'Meara review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center - Hayley Brown, MD
Danielle O'Meara on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 02:13 AM
If I could give Dr. Brown, and her staff 100 stars it wouldn't be enough. From my consultation, to 4 months after my procedure, and counting, Dr. Brown and her staff treated me like a human being, not just another dollar bill. She explained in great depth everything I would and could go through. She was very knowledgeable on a genetic condition I have, and took proper steps to make sure it wouldn't be a problem. She has been available through all forms of contact, at anytime of day. Including weekend evenings. She exceeded my expectations for my surgery, and recovery. Seriously the best doctor I've ever come in contact with.
Marissa DeCarlo Foreman review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center - Hayley Brown, MD
Marissa DeCarlo Foreman on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 17:00 PM
Marylou Pipes review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center - Hayley Brown, MD
Marylou Pipes on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 05:13 AM
Dr. Brown has done many procedures on me: eyebrow lift, upper/lower bleph, tummy tuck & breast augmentation. All of which had great results. My eyes still look great! Hayley is the only plastic surgeon I would go to because she listens to you and she delivers the results. Dr. Brown is an artist! I highly recommend her!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.