Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
63 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

10001 S Eastern Ave #406, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 260-7707

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Plastic Surgeons

3860 S Hualapai Way

(702) 254-0500
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5864 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 359-5462
5.0
(79) · Healthcare

6140 S Fort Apache Rd #100

(702) 450-0777
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2110 E Flamingo Rd #333

(760) 340-3402
5.0
(390) · Plastic Surgeons

3035 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #100

(702) 684-5502
5.0
(202) · Plastic Surgeons

2810 Bicentennial Parkway

(702) 564-1982
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
63 reviews
557
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Becky Oliver review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center
Becky Oliver on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 05:37 AM
#DrHayleyBrown is incredibly smart and very detail oriented. She exceeded ALL of my expectations and I could not be happier with my results. Her staff are all amazing as well and everyone makes you feel comfortable and at ease with your procedure. I DEFINITELY recommend Dr. Brown and #DesertHillsPlasticSurgeryCenter for any and all of your cosmetic needs.
Brandy Hill review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center
Brandy Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 04:45 AM
Best boobie dr ever ! Love her
Jessica Manley review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center
Jessica Manley on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 10:50 AM
Best doctor I’ve ever met. She is incredibly talented and detailed in her work. Dr. Brown and her staff genuinely care about their patients and they work so hard to ensure that each patient is getting the treatment and care they deserve.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Veronica Correa review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center
Veronica Correa on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 08:27 AM
Karen Krol Thomasson review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center
Karen Krol Thomasson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 16:00 PM
Danielle O'Meara review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center
Danielle O'Meara on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 01:21 AM
If I could give Dr. Brown, and her staff 100 stars it wouldn't be enough. From my consultation, to 4 months after my procedure, and counting, Dr. Brown and her staff treated me like a human being, not just another dollar bill. She explained in great depth everything I would and could go through. She was very knowledgeable on a genetic condition I have, and took proper steps to make sure it wouldn't be a problem. She has been available through all forms of contact, at anytime of day. Including weekend evenings. She exceeded my expectations for my surgery, and recovery. Seriously the best doctor I've ever come in contact with.
Marissa DeCarlo Foreman review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center
Marissa DeCarlo Foreman on Facebook

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 17:00 PM
Marylou Pipes review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center
Marylou Pipes on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2016, 15:23 PM
Dr. Brown has done many procedures on me: eyebrow lift, upper/lower bleph, tummy tuck & breast augmentation. All of which had great results. My eyes still look great! Hayley is the only plastic surgeon I would go to because she listens to you and she delivers the results. Dr. Brown is an artist! I highly recommend her!!!
Brittnee Somers review for Desert Hills Plastic Surgery Center
Brittnee Somers on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 10:46 AM
Almost a year BA post-op and I couldn't be happier!! I did my research, went to another consult but the moment I met Dr. Brown and her staff, I knew I was booking and would be in great hands. She takes the time to understand what you desire and I couldn’t be happier with my results! Within a year, I've already recommended two friends and they've already had their surgery! Thank you to Dr. Brown and her wonderful staff! Very much recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.