Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Derek Ryan Mask

4.7

About this business

HIGH STANDARDS A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve your optimal dental health. Training & Expertise As your dental health professionals, we want you to be confident knowing that we are a team of highly trained and skilled clinicians. To give you the best possible service and results, we are committed to continual education and learning. We ... read more

Location details

2500 Mcgee Drive Suite 131, Norman, OK, 73072, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.733 reviews
Select a rating
TCM's profile image
a year ago

I have always enjoyed going to the dentist. Tish is the BEST hygienist and Dr. Mask is a wonderful dentist. When it comes to the welcoming feeling that the other staff members portray, there is definitely room for improvement. Front office staff (minus Gina) are less than welcoming and the other staff members always seem to have the attitude as if patients are a huge bother. Unfortunately, I don't know if Tish were to leave that my family would continue to be patients. 

Becky Hayes's profile image
Becky Hayes 
2 years ago

Great staff ,they care about the whole process Dr.Mask is the best Totally recommend 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

I was a long time patient right up until Jan 2017. I had an appointment to have a tooth crowned, and Dr. Mask apparently thought it was appropriate to start talking about his ugly, ugly political views (unsolicited) while he ground down my tooth. I was trapped in the chair, and he knew he was making me uncomfortable, even commented on it, but didn't stop. He seemed to think it was funny. I won't ever go back. Afterwards, I was telling my friends and had multiple people tell me about their inappropriate experiences with him. ... read more

Lori H's profile image
5 years ago

I've looked for a great dental practice for some time, and Mask Dental is it! A fantastic team of front office, finance, hygienists, assistants, and dentists! I've had work done by both Dr. Mask and Dr. White, and both are outta sight outstanding! Kendra and Brandi, you both rock (pun intended)! 

Dickie Robberson's profile image
Dickie Robberson 
6 years ago

Dr. Mask is a great Dentist, I have only had great experiences with him and his staff. I highly recommend him. 

Marsha's profile image
6 years ago

I would give Dr. Mask, and his entire staff, 10 stars if I could. And, trust me, I hate dentistry more than just about anything! 

Jessica's profile image
6 years ago

Best dentist I have ever been to! Office is absolutely beautiful and the staff is fantastic. 

Heather McGee's profile image
Heather McGee 
6 years ago

I have known Dr. Mask and his staff for 5 years. I always feel apart of the family when I go. I will never go anywhere else. The quality of the treatment is excellent. I am always in the know of whats going on and whats coming next. I never have to wait to be taken back to my room. His office is gorgeous and I get to watch HGTV while he works. Its awesome! I recommend Dr. Mask for all your dental needs. 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

I am very upset about the level of care and compassion from the business office. I have never felt so much like a child getting reprimanded for doing something wrong than I felt dealing with the front office staff. Dr Mask and his assistants are amazing, I hate going to the dentist, so that’s saying a lot, but, the service up front is close to turning me away, not worth the disappointment. 

Frequently asked questions about Derek Ryan Mask

How is Derek Ryan Mask rated?

Derek Ryan Mask has a 4.7 star rating with 33 reviews. 

When is Derek Ryan Mask open?

Derek Ryan Mask is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com