Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentists of Mill Creek

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
67 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98208

1519 132nd St SE Ste G, Ste G, Everett, WA 98208

(425) 616-3729

https://www.dentistsofmillcreek.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Dentists

1107 SW Grady Way #200

(425) 226-9270

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

3003 Island Crest Way #2

(206) 232-6200
5.0
(1) · Dental

341 Bendigo Blvd N

(425) 888-2290

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

As a dentist in Everett , we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. we are proud to be your complete Everett dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including same day dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
67 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melinda Brown on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 03:34 AM
From the moment you check in to the moment you leave it is amazing. The staff is so welcoming and fun. I didnt think I could go to a dentist appt and laugh as much as I did. They were informative and patient they make you feel comfortable. They all work very well together, joking and laughing while still doing their jobs. By far the best visit to a dentist I have ever had and I am 31 years old. I highly recommend them.
Lindsay Limoncello on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 07:56 AM
I am beyond satisfied with my experience at Dentists of Mill Creek! Dr. Shin and his whole team are fantastic. Not only is the office pristine, but the value is really great for people with or without dental insurance which I really appreciate! I've already decided to bring the rest of my family.
Mary A Hurlbert on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 07:31 AM
Every single person that works here is awesome. They do exceptional work and are some the nicest people I have ever met.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Layla Drissi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 05:52 AM
Dr. Shin and his staff are absolutely incredible! Very kind, knowledgable and the service was beyond excellent. I will definitely be a long-term customer and highly recommend them. From reception, to procedure, to leaving, my experience was excellent! Thank you all for such a pleasant experience!
Beki Bates on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 16:00 PM
Melissa Quinn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 07:47 AM
Words cannot express how wonderful Dr. Shin and his team are. It’s been years since I have had an amazing dentist. I’m grateful to have found his practice.
Jestin Sheehan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:24 AM
Word can’t explain how great this place is. I was in a pretty bad wedding accident lol and lost 3 of my front teeth and fractured my jaw. Doctor Shin took a look at me and his team and was super nice and definitely wanted to help. I didn’t think I would look normal again but he did an amazing job with my teeth and the crowns he did looked better then my original teeth. He took his time to make sure they were prefect and his assistant even offered to get me a milkshake. Definitely like a family... Thanks you again Doctor Shin and to you’re team. You guys are the great
Cheyenne Montague on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:08 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.