Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry On Mosley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Dentists|Aurora, ON L4G 1G6 Canada

10 Mosley St, Aurora, ON L4G 1G6, Canada, Aurora, ON L4G 1G6 Canada

(905) 727-1104

https://annekern.ca/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Trevor Cook review for Dentistry On Mosley
Trevor Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 15:07 PM
Trevor Cook review for Dentistry On Mosley
Trevor Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 06:09 AM
The best dentist and team I've ever had. Dentist appointments give me severe anxiety as I've always thought there was something wrong with my teeth (Just yesterday I spoke with Dr Kern about possibly taking ativan before appointments because I could feel my blood pressure rising during fillings lol..) She is kind, patient, extremely professional, and has -SUCH- a gentle touch. I've only had needles from her twice, but both times I didnt even feel them go in! The first time she noticed I gripped her arm chair quite hard and asked if I was ok.. The second time she noticed I was a little more relaxed and commented on it. I've had nerve blocks in my mouth done by my old dentist.. emergency room doctors.. and even an oral surgeon that have brought me to tears..If you need to be anesthetized go to her first, and THEN your regular dentist! (Or just transfer to her practice Lol) She has the gentlest touch and nicest personality, and I would 11/10 recommend her to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Trevor Cook review for Dentistry On Mosley
Trevor Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 02:53 AM
The best dentist and team I've ever had. Dentist appointments give me severe anxiety as I've always thought there was something wrong with my teeth (Just yesterday I spoke with Dr Kern about possibly taking ativan before appointments because I could feel my blood pressure rising during fillings lol..) She is kind, patient, extremely professional, and has -SUCH- a gentle touch. I've only had needles from her twice, but both times I didnt even feel them go in! The first time she noticed I gripped her arm chair quite hard and asked if I was ok.. The second time she noticed I was a little more relaxed and commented on it. I've had nerve blocks in my mouth done by my old dentist.. emergency room doctors.. and even an oral surgeon that have brought me to tears..If you need to be anesthetized go to her first, and THEN your regular dentist! (Or just transfer to her practice Lol) She has the gentlest touch and nicest personality, and I would 11/10 recommend her to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Matt Davy review for Dentistry On Mosley
Matt Davy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 15:30 PM
Ingrid Sly review for Dentistry On Mosley
Ingrid Sly on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 11:04 AM
My experience at Dentistry on Mosley was superb. I have many dental issues, including some missing teeth. Dr. Kern and her wonderful team guided me through the process of receiving dental implants, providing me with education and information, excellent referrals, as well as pre and post surgery care. They are equally excellent for regular check ups. Simply the best dentist I have ever been to. Cannot recommend this dentist and her team highly enough!
Richard Baker review for Dentistry On Mosley
Richard Baker on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 06:07 AM
Mary and myself first met Anne and her family through Trinity Church in Aurora some years ago. Having been less than happy with our long-term dentist in Newmarket, we transferred to Anne's practice, a decision we wish we had made earlier. Over the years, we have been impressed by the professionalism of Anne and her team, and even more so for a very generous "Seniors Discount" she gives us - something our former dentist would not even consider. Now in our 70's, we do have to watch the pennies!
Andrew Wagner-Chazalon review for Dentistry On Mosley
Andrew Wagner-Chazalon on Facebook

7 years ago

06/23/2015, 08:59 AM
Our family of five has been patients of Dr. Kern for many years. We now live more than an hour's drive away, but we make the trek to see her twice a year. She and her staff are fantastic -- really caring and professional people.
Audrey Kern review for Dentistry On Mosley
Audrey Kern on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 03:31 AM
Charles Charlie review for Dentistry On Mosley
Charles Charlie on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 09:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.