Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry in Oro Valley

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Dental|Oro Valley, AZ 85737

10371 N Oracle Rd, #101, Oro Valley, AZ 85737

(520) 498-0500

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Dentistry In Oro Valley you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robert Hashman on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/26/2019, 15:19 PM
    Very happy with Dr. Gerken and his staff's work. I was in pain and went to many dentists in the Tucson area, with no real results. I'm finally in far less pain now and I didn't break the bank doing it. I highly recommend Oro Valley Smiles!
    Teri Pierce on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/17/2018, 09:11 AM
    I needed to have a root canal and was scared to death. Dr. Gerken is patient, kind and painless. I had a root canal with no pain! He is amazing! His staff is kind and supportive.
    Don Peterson on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/31/2018, 08:33 AM
    Superb dentist and great guy! We miss Dr. Gerken's excellence and give him our highest recommendations for anyone in the Oro Valley area.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Dan Brooks on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/08/2018, 05:29 AM
    Very caring and professional!! The staff is super friendly! Would definitely highly recommend!!!
    Jeannie O'Neil Fearing on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/09/2017, 09:07 AM
    Tracey Lynn Campisi on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/17/2016, 13:03 PM
    Super staff!
    Thank You!
    Very kind & understanding �
    Todd Berson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/04/2016, 04:39 AM
    Been happily going to this facility for years. I was a little concerned that the staff had changed for this visit. Dr Gerkin and his staff were top notch. See you in 6 months for another checkup!
    Kim Emery on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/01/2016, 08:23 AM
    This man has been my dentist a while ago and no one I have found can give a more comfortable novacaine shot then him. He has been a true blessing to my smile and still able to call him up and seek advice and referral to my future dental needs. If you have the chance to have his experience in dental needs you will always be in the best hands.
    Melo Melo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/24/2016, 01:03 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.