Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
43 reviews
|Dentists|New Braunfels, TX 78130

1523 Common Street, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 625-0202

http://newbraunfelschildrensdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(284) · Dentists

4501 McCullough Ave #104

(210) 824-0111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(383) · Dentists

1945 Lockhill Selma Rd Suite #103

(210) 341-8887

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dentists

3901 S Lamar Blvd #400

(512) 442-7897

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · General Dentistry
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5695 Kyle Pkwy #250

(512) 640-8747

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dentists

5625 Eiger Rd #135

(512) 386-1229

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
43 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Steans on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2020, 02:43 AM
Awesome staff very friendly
Kristin Salazar on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2019, 09:43 AM
*HIGH RECOMMEND TO ANYONE IN NEAR BY AREA!!! I hardly write reviews but this place is amazing. Both the atmosphere and staff. ❤️ Very friendly and knowledgeable. I left the appointment raving to my family members about a freakin dentist office of all places. Please if you need a pediatric dentist. This is the place!! Will be switch all my kids to this office!
Louisa Cortez on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 16:01 PM
My grandkids have been going here for 17 years Best place ever
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Gina Luks on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 07:01 AM
Si son los mejores llevo 10 años con ellos y hasta ahora todo ha ido perfecto recomendado 100%😉😉
Lenice Gallardo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 03:16 AM
love the staff.. always so friendly!
PJ N Carolina Palacio on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 04:32 AM
I have been working for Dentisry For Children for about 4 months. I have been at 3 other offices and By far this is MY Favorite office EVER!!!. Dr. Offut and the staff are helpful and everyone work's together as a team to help kids leave with a beautiful smile . I Am truly blessed to work for Dentisty for children.
Toshia Morton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:08 AM
i was very nervous about having procedures done on my 7 week old. the staff were very nice, and assuring everything would be ok. my baby was such a trooper and hardly cried at all.
Samantha Dean on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2018, 04:48 AM
Dr.Offutt and his staff are AMAZING � He did so great with my son who was only 2 weeks old at the time of his procedure! Highly recommend!!
Taylor Ellen Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:36 AM
Dr. Offutt and his team are AMAZING!! I give them five stars any day of the week! ����� Dr. Offutt was so calm and confident that we didn’t feel stressed about the procedure at all! He fixed are one week old Landon’s lip and tongue ties. If you are having trouble with nursing or even bottle feeding please have your babies evaluated! Getting this fixed has been a game changer for nursing my little man! WE LOVE DR. OFFUTT AND HIS TEAM! � We will continue to take Landon to them as he grows!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.