Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Own this business?
4.5
155 reviews
|Dental|Kansas City, MO 64118

7001 N Cherry St Suite #100, Ste 100, Kansas City, MO 64118

(816) 548-3400

https://kidsdentistkc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(674) · Dental

14700 Metcalf Ave #110

(913) 685-9990
5.0
(289) · General Dentistry

4268 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 452-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(133) · Dental

8435 Clint Dr, Belton, MO, 64012

(816) 331-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(95) · Pediatric Dentists

200 N Forest Ave

(816) 792-8030
4.9
(12) · Orthodontists

4510 W 89th St

(913) 383-3233
4.9
(306) · Cosmetic Dentists

6811 W. 121st Street, Overland Park, KS, 66209

(913) 491-6663
About

Specialties Children's Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
155 reviews
5120
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
114
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 37 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Bier on Facebook

7 months ago

01/06/2020, 04:12 AM
absolutely love this place. my daughter is one of those stubborn teens that didn't brush very well and needs braces. The ladies there have went above and beyond working with her to get her home care where it needs to be and we're hoping to get a approval for braces here soon. I've never seen anyplace commit so much time and effort to working with her like they have.
Tiffany Leaa Wilson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:36 AM
Dr Pollina, is amazing and made my son feel comfortable and also checked on him after he had work done. I would recommend this dentist to everyone with children all the staff are so great and really take the time to treat their patients and family. They explain everything in a way you understand!! Thank you so much Dr. Pollina and staff! Amazing job!!
Rachael Speiser on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2019, 03:30 AM
My 3 year old had oral surgery this morning. Hes needed surgery since April. Originally they were booked until Dec. Their staff (patty) went the extra mile to make sure my son was seen asap. The doctors we met, & doc that did his surgery was absolutely wonderful & kind. I even received a text from her this evening checking on us. The anesthesia team was amazing , explained everything & answered all questions. I wouldn’t take him anywhere else. Thank you Dentistry for children for making the experience, less scary & for being so kind/caring. 💘
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Megan Douglas on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 01:03 AM
All 3 of my children have always gone here (Ages 15,11,1) I always leave impressed and happy. Our one year old needed a emergency appointment today and once again Dr. Roeber was amazing :)
Ky Miller on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 03:01 AM
Virginia Coffey on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 03:38 AM
just left their liberty office and both my husband and I where very happy. the staff was very friendly and took their time not only explaining things to us but also to my son. they made him feel very comfortable and this was his first visit to any dentist.
Laurie Ann on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 12:41 PM
The compassion we have received is off the charts! Every question answered thoughtfully and thoroughly. Our family highly recommends Dentistry for Children for your typical dental needs to your special children's dental needs.
Julie Thomas McGill on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 10:49 AM
Great friendly staff. My kids have never been scared or nervous going to the dentist. Always have great experiences!
Amber Guymon Balfour on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:27 AM
My six year old loves going to Dentistry for Children. She cried today when I rescheduled her appointment due to weather conditions. ☹️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.