Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry For Children

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
16 reviews
|Dentists|Pottstown, PA 19464

1590 Medical Dr # C, Ste C, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 323-1004

https://www.mysmilerules.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(10) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Dentists

109 Anna Ave

(610) 926-1233
5.0
(1) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
16 reviews
510
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becca Cooper review for Dentistry For Children
Becca Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 06:19 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Mia F. review for Dentistry For Children
Mia F. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 08:55 AM
Ok for some Dr. Pyke's antics work well with some, but not all. We started going to him several years ago because my kids did not like the pediatric dentist in Boyertown. For a few years, my kids were amused by him, but by the time my son reached 12, he really hated the silliness. Dr. Pyke needs to alter his behavior for the different aged kids. The office staff is some of the worst I've ever dealt with. Very rude any time I have to call or speak to them. They make so many confirmation calls it's ridiculous! I confirmed with a response to their text, but they still called and called my cell, work, home... I don't have the time or patience for that!
Jennifer Jones Barndt review for Dentistry For Children
Jennifer Jones Barndt on Facebook

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 06:10 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Joseph Stasik III review for Dentistry For Children
Joseph Stasik III on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2014, 09:18 AM
Great Dentist's and great staff.
DeeAnna Gardner-Butler review for Dentistry For Children
DeeAnna Gardner-Butler on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 07:03 AM
Krista Wilhelm-Carpenter review for Dentistry For Children
Krista Wilhelm-Carpenter on Facebook

8 years ago

05/13/2014, 02:12 AM
Dentists and staff who actually worked with kids were great. Front desk and billing were horribly rude. Will never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Alyssa Nicolle Gephart review for Dentistry For Children
Alyssa Nicolle Gephart on Facebook

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 12:00 PM
Nikki Stiver review for Dentistry For Children
Nikki Stiver on Facebook

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 12:23 PM
Chelsea Marie review for Dentistry For Children
Chelsea Marie on Facebook

8 years ago

12/14/2013, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.