Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry By Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
83 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95624 United States

9381 E Stockton Blvd, Ste 100, Elk Grove, CA 95624 United States

(916) 685-4662

https://www.elkgrovedentistry.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

Our business specializes in non metal fillings, crowns, dental implants, dentures, veneers in two visits, children and adult dentistry. We also have a free whitening for life program. Complimentary consultations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
83 reviews
557
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara Patterson review for Dentistry By Design
Barbara Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 04:53 AM
Wonderful staff and a doctor that makes you laugh in the middle of your appointment! I’m so glad I found them.
Diane DeVillier Trantham review for Dentistry By Design
Diane DeVillier Trantham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 03:27 AM
This is the best dental office ever! I used to need nitrous, injections throughout the procedure, and listen to music and have my husband with me. Not here, I fall asleep in the chair. No pain, the very best work, the very best and wonderful Dr. and great staff!! It’s changed my life.
Ben Godinez review for Dentistry By Design
Ben Godinez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 05:44 AM
I have loved everyone at Dentistry By Design since 2011! From their front office staff, to the hygienists, to Dr. Ionescu, they’re all a pleasure to work with! It makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience :-)
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Gurmail Rahul review for Dentistry By Design
Gurmail Rahul on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 07:00 AM
Friendly staff, the doctor takes his time to do the job right... which I like.
Kathi George review for Dentistry By Design
Kathi George on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2020, 05:30 AM
Dentistry by Design is the best dental office I’ve ever used. The people are all amazing. I’ve never had a bad experience there in all the years I’ve been going. I’m older, 66, sooo I’ve been to a few dentists in those years. And this dentist is amazing and his staff are all very knowledgeable and helpful. I can’t recommend them enough, you’ll be very happy with them when you go.
Xees Tias Vees review for Dentistry By Design
Xees Tias Vees on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:26 AM
Honestly, since I started visiting this place, I’ve actually had fun going to see the dentist whereas other places I just dread going, lol. Everyone there is so nice and friendly and chill, plus I’m confident that they’ve been doing great work on my teeth.
Jack Bettencourt review for Dentistry By Design
Jack Bettencourt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 05:11 AM
Visited today with new hygienist, Ellen. It was a pleasure meeting her. She is personable and a great addition to the Dentistry by Design staff. Always nice to see Dr. Ionescu.
Susie Holberg Wells review for Dentistry By Design
Susie Holberg Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 09:20 AM
Navleen cleaned my teeth today and she was very thoughtful and caring! Plus she did a great job on!!! Thank you Susie Wells 🤓
Silvia Rivera review for Dentistry By Design
Silvia Rivera on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 03:41 AM
Awesome service, Friendly staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.