Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Studio of Pasadena

Own this business?
4.7
74 reviews
|Dental|Pasadena, CA 91107

2270 E Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107

(626) 431-2930

http://www.dentalstudioofpasadena.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

State-of-the-art dental care in a friendly, warm environment. Dr. Vahik Paul Meserkhani and the other dentists at Dental Studio of Pasadena have been helping patients in Southern California restore their smiles and mouths to a state of health, comfort and beauty. Dr. Meserkhani is a prosthodontist; a specialist in repairing, restoring and replacing teeth. Dr. Meserkhani has formed a team of highly trained and experienced doctors who can competently treat all of your dental needs! The team can address cosmetic dental issues, as well as specific issues, including implant surgery, periodontics and orthodontics. Our friendly, efficient and trained staff will always give you a warm welcome at our

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
74 reviews
560
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ariadne Yanez on Facebook

20 days ago

07/04/2019, 01:26 AM
everything, great professionalism, I loved the service, they treated me like family!!
Adela Hernandez on Facebook

2 months ago

05/17/2019, 01:30 AM
Estoy muy contenta por el trabajo que me an realizado todos son muy amables y pienso que son muy profesionales gracias a todos y en especial al Doctor Mauricio que Dios los bendiga adios
Rosalina Nena on Facebook

3 months ago

04/29/2019, 04:55 AM
El Dr Colombiano muy buen Dr con manos de ceda no me dolio nada mi tratamiento dental me encanto
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jay P. Morgan on Facebook

4 months ago

03/22/2019, 03:46 AM
The people were very friendly and they did great work. I had a positive experience.
Juan Gallegos on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2019, 13:07 PM
After changing dentist many times, I have been a customer of DS of Pasadena for 7 years and not planing to change dentist again.
Thanks for taking great care of my dental health with the best professionals and technology. Dr. Mauricio is the best for implants (other DDS told me I was not eligible after the first attempt failed).
Ellen Golden on Facebook

6 months ago

01/21/2019, 07:37 AM
I am a complex case undergoing dental reconstruction. I have seen Dr. Meserkhani in 2 offices- the other in Glendale. There is a team giving Excellent service during this challenging process.
Jorge Melgar on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2018, 01:24 AM
son mui profesionales asen mui buen trabajo te atienden con mucha pasiensia y amabiliday selos recomiendo por su trabajo son lo magsimo exelentes
Cristina Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2015, 11:09 AM
Ariadne Vital on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2014, 10:00 AM
A beautiful office with great dentists and excellent customer service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.