Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Solutions of Winter Haven

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
434 reviews
|Dentists|Winter Haven, FL 33884 United States

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd, # B, Winter Haven, FL 33884 United States

(863) 578-8969

https://www.winterhavenfldentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(141) · Dental

4340 W Hillsborough Ave Suite 702

(813) 553-5590
5.0
(1) · Dental

1009 Amber Rd

(407) 282-0134
5.0
(915) · Dentists

2240 W Columbia Ave

(407) 846-0578
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430
5.0
(1924) · Endodontists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
5.0
(112) · Dentists

1956 E Osceola Pkwy

(407) 581-9500
About

At Dental Solutions of Winter Haven, we provide a variety of great services from teeth whitening to routine cleanings. Our Winter Haven, FL Dentists know the importance of dental hygiene.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
434 reviews
5418
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anita Longbrake Mckenzie review for Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
Anita Longbrake Mckenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2020, 00:55 AM
Dr. Cruz and staff are great!!!
Christy Wilson review for Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
Christy Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:19 AM
Our family has been going to Winter Haven Dental Solutions since 2014. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, and willing to assist with our questions. Dr. Cruz and Dr. Pollo are top-notch dentists who have seen both my son and my husband and I. Lori, Dr. Polo’s Hygienist is caring, knowledgeable, and has become a friend. Rei, Dr. Polo’s Dental assistant is also gentle, caring, and knowledgeable. Dr. Polo has gone above and beyond to care for our son’s teeth that required extensive treatment. We Love Dental Solutions of Winter Haven, Fl! The Wilsons
Blanca Vega-Cardona review for Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
Blanca Vega-Cardona on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 03:10 AM
I can only speak by own EXPERIENCE... the best!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 10+ yrs with Dr. Cruz 😁
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Nika Forbes review for Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
Nika Forbes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 04:59 AM
They are awesome always takes care of me and my teeth!!!
Carol S. review for Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
Carol S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/22/2019, 11:22 AM
What a nice experience I had. Recently took a 87 year old there several months ago on several visits. I was observing real close,she was treated wonderful. Then a tooth of mine started hurting. I called and literally got right in to which I was very greatful. Dr. Polo explained everything, if you have a question he explains thoroughly. Dr. Polo and staff are super wonderful.
Amity K. review for Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
Amity K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/14/2019, 10:58 AM
I was treated very well and I feel very comfortable with the practice.
Anonymous review for Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/09/2019, 11:56 AM
I visited Dental Solutions with Dental Abscess without an appointment. Seeing my swollen face, the staff immediately informed the Treatment Coordinator who arranged my acceptance by Dt. C. Polo who checked, diagnosed and gave my treatment. He is a very competent, professional, meticulous doctor....Thanks to him I started healing after a day... The staff and treatment coordinator are very friendly, helpful and caring. The clinic is very clean and spotless. Thank you for the excellent service.....
Linda T. review for Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
Linda T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 06:42 AM
I was referred to Dr. Polo at Dental Solutions. I had the best experience there. The staff, the dental assistants, the dental hygienist, Melissa, all of the workers, and Dr. Polo were kind, caring, and really listened to my concerns. Dr. Polo took so much time to listen to me and gave me options to best suit my needs. I found him attentive and very caring. The dental hygienist was the best I have ever had. I liked that you come out with an itemized statement of the procedures and the cost. I am so happy to finally find a dentist that I feel very comfortable with and I will definitely refer him and the office to others.
Rossanne G. review for Dental Solutions of Winter Haven
Rossanne G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 08:29 AM
Everyone in the office are always helpful and friendly.the service is great . DR. POLO EXPLAINS ALL THE OPTIONS SO YOU KNOW WHAT IS NEEDED.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.