Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Pacifica

Own this business?
5.0
195 reviews
|Dental|Irvine, CA 92604

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 125, Ste 125, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 387-0870

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

2 people are looking at this business

Dela Pena Dental Group
5.0
(7) · Dental

2701 Beverly Blvd

(213) 389-6211

3 people are looking at this business

Roberts Philip C Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

1680 S Mission Rd

(760) 728-5848

1 person is looking at this business

David Lester, DDS
5.0
(23) · Dental

1043 E Chapman Ave

(714) 532-6711

5 people are looking at this business

Montage Dentistry
5.0
(9) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

2 people are looking at this business

About

Children Dentistry , Family Dentistry, Implant by specialist,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
195 reviews
5186
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 188 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karthikeyan R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/25/2019, 05:04 AM
Temporary crown placement is good
Karthikeyan R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/12/2019, 01:04 AM
On time
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/19/2019, 00:03 AM
She is very thorough and with a gentle touch. Looking forward to see Dr. Kim in my next check up.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Christopher H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/17/2019, 00:02 AM
Dr. Kim is very friendly and understanding. She says it how it is and does cut any corners. My experience has been fantastic. I would recommend her to anyone. The staff is very friendly and polite. Everyone has been super helpful and willing to work with me around times and dates. Their responses via text and email are prompt and never had to wait for a response. Awesome place overall
Julie S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/18/2019, 00:05 AM
I love this dental practice! I went for a cleaning only this week, and was in and out within about 20 minutes. Dr. Kim herself does the cleaning with a drill and it goes quickly. I didn't have to have any x-rays so it was super fast. Love Dr. Kim!
Tapan B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/18/2018, 00:00 AM
Friendly staff, thorough review of teeth and great service!
Christopher F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/07/2018, 00:01 AM
Every visit with Dr. Kim is fast, professional and painless. She's the best dentist I've seen by far.
Christine A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/20/2018, 00:00 AM
Dr Kim is the Best Dentist! My entire family goes to her because I trust her. I have been coming to her office for about 10 years or so and will continue to see here for the rest of my life .
Jae-Shin K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/16/2018, 00:04 AM
She never recommended over treatment and her treatment is thorough/perfect. I already recommended her to my friends with 100% confidence.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.