Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental One Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
329 reviews
|General Dentistry|Brookhaven, GA 30329

2882 N Druid Hills Rd NE Ste A, Ste A, Brookhaven, GA 30329

(404) 410-7841

https://www.dentalone-ga.com/locations/toco-hills/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd NE Ste 240

(404) 255-4575
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since 2008, our multi-specialty practice has provided a full range of dental care treatments all in one friendly local dentist office. We offer general dental services, cosmetic dentistry, periodontics, orthodontics, and relaxing sedation dentistry to adults, adolescents, and children from the age of four. This has enabled our practice to become a full-service family dental center in the Atlanta community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
329 reviews
5243
  
419
  
34
  
26
  
154
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 318 Reviews4.2Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabrina Cannon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 09:51 AM
Great customer service!!! From the front desk to the back service area.
Jenneh M. Seo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 06:07 AM
Awesome service, you don’t have to wait, once you are in get ready to be seen. I love it.
Eric Felix on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 01:45 AM
pleasant staff. seems to be going though a heavy turn over in staff.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jesse McNulty on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 07:12 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Jesse!

Laurie J Decker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2017, 10:24 AM
Kesha at Dental One Associates is truly a lifesaver! I have ADD. Kesha understands me and my particular issues. She helps me keep on top of everything like paperwork and appointment reminders so that I can focus on my treatments with Drs DeAngelis and Washington. Without Kesha, I would be lost and my experiences with Dental One Associates would be just another tale of failure for me. I hope they realize what an utter and total gem they have is this smart, sweet lady who has gone out of her way to help accommodate this patient's particular disability, one that's frequently overlooked or put down to laziness or flakiness by those less observant, compassionate and kind.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Laurie, for taking the time to recognize Kesha and everything she does to make visits to our office a wonderful experience for everyone! We are very proud of her and our team and it means so much to hear that our patients appreciate their efforts. When you get a chance, we'd love if you could review us on Google or Yelp as well. Again, thank you for the great feedback! See you next time!

Raja Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 06:26 AM
Everytime I come to dental one, I get first class treatment. The Treatment Coordinator Mrs. Keisha goes above and beyond to accommodate me, even when it seem impossible. She is truly gifted in customer service. Thank you so much.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful compliment, Raja!

Bobbie Lands on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 17:31 PM
Excellent care. Kesha is very helpful and caring. She always goes the extra mile for the patients. Also, Donna is wonderful and helps the patients with any question you may have about your bill. Love doctor d. Cannot say enough good things about Dental One!
Business Response:

Bobbie, thank you for the wonderful review about our team! We understand that quality dental care begins with a well-trained staff and we’ve sought to assemble a group of highly-trained professionals. We appreciate the kind words and would love if you could review us on Google or Yelp as well. We'll see you during your next appointment!

KirkJewmaican Henry on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 13:19 PM
Adrian Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

03/16/2014, 11:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.