Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Office

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental|Indianapolis, IN 46220

2832 E 56th St, Indianapolis, IN 46220

(317) 547-5766

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kelli Hinds Family Dentistry
5.0
(62) · Dental

1480 W Southport Rd

(317) 300-9124

2 people are looking at this business

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

1 person is looking at this business

Alexander Dentistry
5.0
(278) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193

2 people are looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386
Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    08/01/2014, 06:46 AM
    I have been a patient of Dr. Mishel for many years. I like this group so much that I drive more than 30 minutes. The practice (including checkout, dental staff, and dentists) are much better than others that I tried in the past. I been so impressed by Dr. Mishel's Group that my young daughters (ages 9 and 4) have become two of his newest patients. They are great with the kids too.
    Michelle B. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    07/01/2014, 07:18 AM
    Mishel dental is a family oriented staff. Dr Mishel knows his patients. And he does what he can to make you better, which is always an awsome job!
    Lucia S. on PatientConnect365

    5 years ago

    05/27/2014, 07:30 AM
    As a former dental assistant I must say Mishel Dental rocks!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Kathleen H. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    04/21/2014, 07:14 AM
    I moved to Indianapolis several years ago and have been searching for the right dentist ever since. I've finally found him! Dr. Kluse was terrific -- very thoughtful, careful, gentle, and willing to answer all my questionsl. Nobody tried to sell me expensive cosmetic services -- unlike other places -- and everyone at Mishel Dental was friendly. I highly recommend Mishel Dental!
    DeWayne K. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    04/15/2014, 03:38 AM
    Employees are great and helpful. Dr. Mishel is so caring and good with patients.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    03/06/2014, 04:08 AM
    I've been seeing Mishel Dental for at least 4 years and have only stellar service. They are conveniently located in Glendale area of Indy, the staff always prompt and helpful, and hygienists and DDS are very thorough. Couldn't recommend them enough.
    Dina C. on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    01/07/2014, 09:15 AM
    Attended my first visit and was very satisfied! The office is beautiful, the staff and Dentists are AMAZING and it was not painful when I had my gums checked! Very knowledgable and friendly!!!! Give them a try and you will not go anywhere else!!!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    12/21/2013, 00:15 AM
    The office, the staff, and the treatment are all 7 stars
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    6 years ago

    08/29/2013, 05:43 AM
    I highly recommend this dentist office. Both dentist are very professional yet very compassionate and understanding about your fears and pain. I was informed of everything being done during all procedures. I have never had a bad experience in the years I have been going there. I would never change dentist.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.