Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Dental Care of Norman

4.8

About this business

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in... read more

Location details

1732 24th Ave NW C-107, Ste C-107, Norman, OK, 73069, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:20 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:20 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:20 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8690 reviews
Select a rating
Ann Richards's profile image
Ann Richards 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I absolutely recommend dental care of Norman!! The staff is amazing an caring. 

Business response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it! 

Joyce Clouse's profile image
Joyce Clouse 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

That was very kind and thorough make sure he was comfortable and yes I would recommend them 

Business response:

Thank you so much. We love reading these reviews! 

Steve Crawford's profile image
Steve Crawford 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Courteous and professional, great staff. 

Eugene Herndon's profile image
Eugene Herndon 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

They are very courteous and professional and they put you at ease by explaining everything 

Amanda Mason's profile image
Amanda Mason 
4 years ago

very pleased with this dentist office. my kids get in fast and they both like their dentist and assistants. I love that it's not ever overcrowded in the waiting room. 

Gwen Glenn's profile image
Gwen Glenn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr Basey is highly skilled dentist. He is quick to assure you he will take great care to insure your dental work is the right action to bring back a healthy smile. 

Linda Mead's profile image
Linda Mead 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

All of the staff are friendly and caring. This was my first visit and they made me feel at ease and comfortable. Tara, my hygienist, explained what she was doing and why. Dr. O was patient as he explained my treatment plan. I am very satisfied with my first treatment and look forward to a long relationship at Dental Care of Norman 

Laurel Edwards's profile image
Laurel Edwards 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Meagan was fantastic very knowledgeable. Very gentle and took her time 

Lisa Hawkins Longman's profile image
Lisa Hawkins Longman 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

they was so wonderful and nice. im really scared of going to the dentist, but with them i will be back! 

Frequently asked questions about Dental Care of Norman

How is Dental Care of Norman rated?

Dental Care of Norman has a 4.8 star rating with 690 reviews. 

When is Dental Care of Norman open?

Dental Care of Norman is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:20 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com