Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Care of Lake Wylie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
761 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

209 Latitude Ln, Box 5473, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 619-4511

https://www.dentalcareoflakewylie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Dental Care of Lake Wylie is your go-to practic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
761 reviews
5669
  
424
  
38
  
23
  
117
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lephia Graves review for Dental Care of Lake Wylie
Lephia Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2021, 00:23 AM
Associates are very persons and put you at ease. Quick and efficient service
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Anna Salinas review for Dental Care of Lake Wylie
Anna Salinas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2021, 00:51 AM
FIRST OF ALL WANT TO GIVE A SHOUT OUT TO ALL THE STAFF AT LAKE WYLIE DENTAL CARE. HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE MAY 2021 BE THE BEST EVER. 🙏🎉❤ AND OF COURSE I WOULD RECOMMEND DENTAL CARE OF LAKE WYLIE 1000%. THESE PPL ARE PROFESSIONAL AT WHAT THEY DO. VERY GENTLE & CARING. FOR ME IT'S BEEN A LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCES. I NEVER DREAMED IN HAVING MY TEETH REPAIRED THIS QUICK. 😭 THANK YOU, DR. CARLYLE & MISS ERICA. I CAN'T THANK YOU ALL ENOUGH. BLESSINGS TO YOU & YOURS. 🙏👨‍👩‍👧💋 SINCERELY, ANNA RAMIREZ ❤ 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients' needs are always our first priority.

John Penrose review for Dental Care of Lake Wylie
John Penrose on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 01:34 AM
Great Staff.... Thanks Dr. Moore...Great Dental Technician
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Monica Howard Alexander review for Dental Care of Lake Wylie
Monica Howard Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 05:06 AM
Great experience with friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff. If you are in the Clover or Lake Wylie SC area I’d highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you. We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this review means a lot to our team!

John Spangler review for Dental Care of Lake Wylie
John Spangler on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 02:44 AM
Excellent care Excellent staff
Business Response:

Thank you, John!

Carla Horton Gray review for Dental Care of Lake Wylie
Carla Horton Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 01:17 AM
It took me a long time to find a great tennis with great staff and I finally found it in dental care of Lake Wylie.
Dee Alvarez review for Dental Care of Lake Wylie
Dee Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 03:12 AM
My husband had some dental work done at this office, by Dr. Carlyle. It was an extraction and prep work for an implant. When he first came home with the care plan, I called the office to be sure that the amount we were quoted was accurate, and what our insurance was going to cover. They went over everything with me and confirmed that yes, that was what we would owe and what it covered. A month after the work was completed they called and said our insurance did not cover everything done in the prep work, and the woman I spoke to, named Cindy, admitted to me that they did not actually do a pre-authorization beforehand to make certain that our insurance would cover it. We have NEVER been with a dental office that did not automatically do pre-authorizations, especially for a high amount like we had! Then she had the nerve to ask me if we would be willing to “work with them” and split the bill, and pay half of it. I told her no, because we were under the impression that they had done a pre-authorization and I had even called the office to double-check the price before the work was done. She told me that if it was a “hard no” and that we couldn’t agree to pay it, that they’d work it out in the office. Then in another call, she got my husband on the phone and tried telling him that it wasn’t the fault of the office, and tried to guilt him into paying the bill. Needless to say, we canceled all future appointments with this office, due to their incompetence and unprofessionalism. Now, two months later, they never returned any of our calls to see if the issue was resolved, and they’re still sending us bills, after telling me over the phone that they were sure they could work this out to cancel the debt. We DO NOT recommend this office at all, and be warned, they do not even check with your insurance company to see if the services will be covered and then they try to stick you with the bill! WORST dental office in the whole state of SC!! STAY AWAY!!
Business Response:

Hi, Dee. We are sorry to hear about these concerns. We would love the opportunity to discuss the details of this review further. Please call us at 803-619-4511, and we’d be happy to speak with you. Thank you.

Barbara Heckel review for Dental Care of Lake Wylie
Barbara Heckel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 09:10 AM
Polite, professional care. Following good procedures to reduce risk of infection.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Barbara! Have a great day!

Eddie Norwood Jr review for Dental Care of Lake Wylie
Eddie Norwood Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 02:54 AM
They value us and they are so close.....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.