Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Bright

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
333 reviews
|Dentists|Vienna, VA 22182 United States

8605 Westwood Center Dr #200, Ste 200, Vienna, VA 22182 United States

(703) 942-8442

http://tysonsdentalbright.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

At Dental Bright, your comfort and health are important to us. That's why we are so proud of our smiling and knowledgeable team of Vienna, VA Dentists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
333 reviews
5316
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Yves G T. review for Dental Bright
Yves G T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/13/2022, 04:09 AM
Professionnel that how I qualified your team
Sylvie K. review for Dental Bright
Sylvie K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/13/2022, 03:51 AM
Dr. Filali is the nicest dentist ever. I received excellent care over the years and would recommend him to anyone. And one little bonus, we speak in French…Awesome!
David R. review for Dental Bright
David R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/12/2022, 01:36 AM
I enjoy my Dental Bright experience. Dr. Filali & staff are wonderful.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Leah M. review for Dental Bright
Leah M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/03/2022, 01:50 AM
Katie is the 1st Amazing Impression of Dental Bright Katie is very knowledgeable and efficient I appreciate her very much. She is an asset to Dr. Filalis's office. The office staff were very helpful and welcoming. Dr Filalis assistant was very compassionate and calming. She offered assistance getting in and out of chair. Dr. Filali is so awesome. He makes me relax and comfortable. He is very compassionate and caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Filali and Dental Bright to everyone. I feel like family. Thank you Dr Filali and Staff for making a difference
Brian L. review for Dental Bright
Brian L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/20/2022, 05:32 AM
Best dentist team ever, always keep you informed of how the procedure will be done. Quick process and painless> Thnaks for always taking care of our families teeth.
Yalani C. review for Dental Bright
Yalani C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/07/2021, 07:15 AM
The clinic is one of the most modern designs I have ever seen in the clinic. The health care provided is the most concise with the most conservative approach in the financial area. I pray all the success in the Dental department. Yalani
Anonymous review for Dental Bright
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/05/2021, 02:58 AM
From the first phone call to the latest visit everyone in the office has been kind, courteous, respectful, and professional. Dr. Filali knows his profession and knows how to handle a nervous patient. His work is exceptional! I highly recommend Dental Bright!
Dalal J. review for Dental Bright
Dalal J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/28/2021, 04:39 AM
I was quite pleased with the result. Dr. Filali is a superb dentist.
Teagan B. review for Dental Bright
Teagan B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/06/2021, 07:52 AM
Dr Filali and everyone at Dental Bright are friendly, courteous, helpful, and care about providing the best dental care services a patient could ask for. They get everything done right and back up all they do. Dr. Filali is wonderful. I am so fortunate to have met him, his office, and his family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.