Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Associates, P.a.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|General Dentistry|Wilmington, DE 19806

2300 Pennsylvania Ave, Ste 6CD, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 571-0878

http://dentalassociatespa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

298 Wissahickon Ave

(215) 699-1009
5.0
(273) · Dental

808 N. Broad Street

(215) 362-0322

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

3512 Silverside Rd

(302) 478-4700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Endodontists

5301 Limestone Rd Suite 212

(302) 234-2222

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971
5.0
(7) · Periodontists

307 E Main St

(610) 489-2037
About

Aesthetic & Restorative Dentistry using the latest technologies in a caring environment When treating a patient, we base all our treatment on the "WIDIOM" Rule - "Would I Do It On Me". To insure that our office provides the best care possible, we have invested in the newest and most effective technologies available - including laser dentistry and CAD/CAM technology allowing us to provide crowns and veneers in a single day. State-of-the-art dental care, however, does not mean that your treatment is not personalized or caring. Set an appointment with our office and feel the care from the beverage center in our waiting room to the video games, pillows, blankets and iPods you may use during your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
96 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Homan Atkins on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2019, 18:26 PM
Dr Dan and staff are amazing !
June McNatt on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 12:34 PM
Excellent care. They are the best.
Tom Spera on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 04:01 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Willis Weldin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 02:45 AM
When I was a child I feared going to the dentist. After many years of problems I switched dentists to Dan's father in 1962. Dr Truono Sr. instilled a confidence in dentistry that I have to this day. Yesterday I went in for a Root Canal procedure with no fear whatsoever. Dan instills the same confidence his father did. He answered my questions and took the time to explain what he did. Dr. Dan is the absolute best!! Willis Weldin
Sharon Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 03:34 AM
Dr. Dan Truono is incredibly good at his job. I have had many challenges & he has met them all head on with complete success! His staff is very professional , especially hygienist Donna, She’s amazing!! I highly recommend Dental Associates practice to anyone!!!!
Xylene Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 13:29 PM
Literally, everything. I have been going to the dentist here for over 21 years. The family atmosphere is amazing. Honestly, it is impossible to be afraid at this dental office. They explain everything to you and teach you how to care for your mouth. They take their time and make sure you are feelings. Also, the goody bags of dental supplies are topnotch. I can't say enough good things.
Patricia Miller McMenamin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 09:43 AM
My family has been with Dr Dan and his team for over 20 years. We would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone. Honest, caring, personable, efficient, accomodating... just a few of the reasons we make the 30-mile drive to their amazing office. Wouldn’t have it any other way!
Seghye Stroud on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 03:11 AM
Dr. Dan and staff are very attentive to my dental needs. They are spot on with treatments, and they work well around my work schedule. I would recommend Dental Associates, P.A. to anyone.
Catherine Kane Picciotti on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 11:07 AM
It’s always a pleasure to see all of the staff and Dr Dan! Everyone is so nice! I use to hate to go to the dentist. Not now!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.