Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Associates, P.a.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|General Dentistry|Wilmington, DE 19806

2300 Pennsylvania Ave, Ste 6CD, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 571-0878

http://dentalassociatespa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

298 Wissahickon Ave

(215) 699-1009
5.0
(273) · Dental

808 N. Broad Street

(215) 362-0322

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

3512 Silverside Rd

(302) 478-4700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Endodontists

5301 Limestone Rd Suite 212

(302) 234-2222

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971
5.0
(7) · Periodontists

307 E Main St

(610) 489-2037
About

Aesthetic & Restorative Dentistry using the latest technologies in a caring environment When treating a patient, we base all our treatment on the "WIDIOM" Rule - "Would I Do It On Me". To insure that our office provides the best care possible, we have invested in the newest and most effective technologies available - including laser dentistry and CAD/CAM technology allowing us to provide crowns and veneers in a single day. State-of-the-art dental care, however, does not mean that your treatment is not personalized or caring. Set an appointment with our office and feel the care from the beverage center in our waiting room to the video games, pillows, blankets and iPods you may use during your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
96 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Keyes on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2020, 01:38 AM
Very Wonderful staff and Dr.Dan will give you the best care Highly Recommended
Business Response:

Rick, thanks for this wonderful recommendation! Providing the best care possible is easy with a great community. Let us know if you need anything else ! -Dr. Dan and Team

Antoinette Franceschini on Facebook

4 months ago

06/09/2020, 01:30 AM
Kay Dental hygienist was terrific!
Business Response:

Antoinette, we appreciate your recommendation. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to get in touch. -Dr. Dan and Team

Bob Cavazzini on Facebook

4 months ago

05/23/2020, 15:37 PM
My wife had to see Dr. Truono during the Covid shutdown. The office was extremely accommodating and the limited staff, Patty and Felisha, were as friendly and efficient as always. She felt very comfortable with the safety and health procedures in place, from the layout of the office to the sanitized pen she was handed to complete forms related to her current health. Bravo Dr. Dan and staff! Always great.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Debbie Fahey on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2020, 04:59 AM
Friendly staff; excellent dentist.
Dianne Esry on Facebook

7 months ago

02/15/2020, 00:12 AM
Friendly practice, like a family, very compassionate and professional.
Denise Griffiths on Facebook

8 months ago

01/21/2020, 00:09 AM
Dr. Dan and his staff are very caring and knowledgeable. My husband and I highly recommend this practice.
Elaine Chandlee Manlove on Facebook

8 months ago

01/13/2020, 04:14 AM
Great visit today with Dr. Truono. Thanks for repairing my cracked cap in record time.
Elaine Joyce Protokowicz on Facebook

8 months ago

01/13/2020, 00:41 AM
Exemplary hygienist; state of the art equipment; friendly staff and a very knowledgeable doctor who takes the time to listen, explain and then offer the best course of action! Highly recommend this practice!
Angela George on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2020, 07:29 AM
Dr. Dan and his staff are wonderful! You feel right at home. They are fantastic with kids too! Mine have been going since toddlers and they love it. They get to brush the dinosaurs tenth plus TVs at every chair for a kid show. Although mine typically don’t pay any attention to the tv because they are enjoying talking to Dr. Dan and all the staff. In the waiting room is the best coffee, fish tank and video games. Did I mention all the plush modern seating everywhere. So nice, comfy and clean. Besides how nice and wonderful everyone is they are great at what they do. And Dr. Dan Truono will take great care of your teeth never trying to sell you teeth work you don’t need. My family and I love it there and we know we are getting the best care. We are very thankful to be patients at his practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.