Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Associates of West Knoxville

Own this business?
4.1
35 reviews
|Dental|Knoxville, TN 37922

310 Simmons Rd, Ste I, Knoxville, TN 37922

(865) 675-3009

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gregory S Sexton
5.0
(14) · Dental

2729 W Andrew Johnson Hwy

(423) 586-3611

About

Root Canals, Patient Financing Available, Orthodontics, Nitrous Oxide, Most Insurance Accepted, Invisalign, Implants, Dentures, Crowns, Cosmetics, Complete Family Dentistry, Bridge Work

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
35 reviews
525
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
16
  
  • 30 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Sutton Bowerman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:00 AM
Sarah Bevins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 09:54 AM
I have been taking my kids here for 5 years. They are great. Very professional and kind to my girls. Dr. Roberson always makes sure they are comfortable and smiling.
Autumn Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2017, 06:00 AM
I have currently set in the waiting room for 45mins past our appointment which I was early for and when I asked to reschedule I was told no that they can't fit us in for three months! Last time your staff didn't schedule enough time so we had to change appointments so I am completely unhappy with the rude inconsiderate staff but Dr. Massengale has always been good.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jessica Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 11:12 AM
I absolutely love Dental Associates of West Knoxville!! I've had to get a lot of work done and Dr. Rob and his staff always make me feel at ease and take such good care of me. My children also see him and Dr. Massengale and they are the best. I don't like going to the dentist but I feel so comfortable going to them.
Ashton Powers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 11:40 AM
Steven Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2016, 05:26 AM
Does it not bother anyone that the Dentist feels the need to pluralize "children" when it is already plural? "we care for Childrens"??
Respond to negative reviews
ValerieandReggie Maclin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2016, 06:25 AM
Great dental office.... And the staff is really nice!
James Dishmon on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2015, 05:00 AM
Tammy Hamby on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 08:02 AM
I have been going to the dentist here for over 2 yrs really like Dr Roberson! But the office staff sucks!!! And rude !! Had an appointment today .. Want go back
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.