Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Associates of Easley

Own this business?
5.0
439 reviews
|Dental|Easley, SC 29640

415 S Pendleton St, Easley, SC 29640

(864) 859-0111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044
Foothills Oral & Facial Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

301 W Beltline Blvd

(864) 328-9907

2 people are looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289

2 people are looking at this business

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

Greenwood Family Dentistry
5.0
(193) · Dental

342 Calhoun Ave

(864) 229-7979
Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

3 people are looking at this business

About

Relaxed. Friendly Atmosphere.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
439 reviews
5423
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 381 Reviews5.0Google
  • 58 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Huff on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 01:04 AM
Always make you feel welcome.
Lauren Marie Jamison on Facebook

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 01:25 AM
Beautiful office, fantastic staff, cutting edge dental services, and really awesome doctor! Highly recommend!
Cindi Andrews on Facebook

6 months ago

04/13/2019, 03:26 AM
5 ⭐ Dr. Edwards & his Staff are amazing.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lisa Mote on Facebook

6 months ago

04/10/2019, 07:37 AM
This was absolutely the best dentist appointment I’ve ever experienced! Exceptionally kind staff and my hygienist Elisha was such a knowledgeable and thorough person! Dr. Edwards was wonderful and made me feel comfortable about the care I received and the treatment plan I will be receiving. Also Amanda up front who set my appointments and explained my treatment plan was amazing! I highly recommend!!
Kristin Sweezey Duncan on Facebook

7 months ago

03/22/2019, 09:01 AM
Great care and great atmosphere! Dr. Edwards and the entire staff are very attentive, professional and super friendly. I highly recommend.
Mary Ann Aquilina Shepard on Facebook

8 months ago

02/13/2019, 06:39 AM
I always have a good experience at my appointments. All the staff are always cordial and helpful!
Business Response:

Thank you Mary! We truly love our patients and do everything we can to give the best dental care!

Patrick B. Kelley on Facebook

8 months ago

02/07/2019, 05:12 AM
Very professional and clean atmosphere! Everyone is helpful and very attentive to your needs. I highly recommend them.
Lynn Waldrop Farr on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2019, 04:55 AM
I went this morning for root canal but Dr Edwards realized I didn’t need one but found I had 2 cracked teeth and suggested I crown those teeth before they got any worse. Thanks to Dr Edwards and Cricket and Rhonda. They are the best.
Dee Mahurin on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2018, 09:03 AM
Best dentist ever!!!! Fun atmosphere
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.