Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental Associates of Easley

Own this business?
5.0
493 reviews
|Dental|Easley, SC 29640

415 S Pendleton St, Easley, SC 29640

(864) 859-0111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

3 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044
Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
Foothills Oral & Facial Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

301 W Beltline Blvd

(864) 328-9907

5 people are looking at this business

Williams Family Dentistry
5.0
(159) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

4 people are looking at this business

About

Relaxed. Friendly Atmosphere.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
493 reviews
5444
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
44 reviews have no rating
  • 401 Reviews5.0Google
  • 92 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Corbin Rice on Facebook

2 days ago

01/16/2020, 09:49 AM
I wouldn't go to any other dentist !!!
Lindsey Crenshaw on Facebook

2 days ago

01/16/2020, 08:22 AM
I have been coming to DAOE for many years and love the friendly staff and always have a great experience here. Highly recommend for all your dental needs! They will take good care of you.
Lexi Greer on Facebook

4 days ago

01/15/2020, 03:56 AM
nice people, good service
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Donna Howard Akers on Facebook

4 days ago

01/14/2020, 08:50 AM
My entire family goes here and we love this place and all of the staff. We've been coming here for the past 6 yrs and I highly recommend them! they are great with all of my children. I see Jen for cleanings and she's great!
Laura Stephens Stinson on Facebook

4 days ago

01/14/2020, 07:59 AM
Best dentist in Pickens county
Sandra Browder Jordan on Facebook

5 days ago

01/14/2020, 03:04 AM
How can I not recommend an outstanding dentist who loves Clemson? Everyone in his office is friendly and helpful, and competent. I don’t like to hurt when I visit the dentist and I never have with the work I had to have done as I mature! I drive from Anderson and have for years.
Adrian Doker on Facebook

a month ago

12/16/2019, 04:26 AM
Best Dentist and staff! They really care about the patients!
Ashley Hare on Facebook

a month ago

12/16/2019, 00:42 AM
Best dentist in town! Very attentive and thorough! Highly recommend!
Dee Hess on Facebook

a month ago

12/16/2019, 00:21 AM
Excellent care would highly recommend
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.