Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Associates of Easley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
519 reviews
|Dentists|Easley, SC 29640 United States

415 S Pendleton St, Easley, SC 29640 United States

(864) 859-0111

https://www.dentalassociatesofeasley.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
5.0
(118) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
5.0
(36) · Dental

253 Carolina St

(706) 746-0216
5.0
(634) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
About

Relaxed. Friendly Atmosphere.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
519 reviews
5465
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathleen M. review for Dental Associates of Easley
Kathleen M. on Birdeye

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 08:17 AM
This was the first time I have been to the dentist in almost 10 years. I had a lot of buildup and was worried going in. Dental associates of Easley, and my hygienist Alicia, made me feel at ease. Alicia did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth and answering any questions I had. I will be using them for all my future dental visits!
Teresa Lee Hamlin-Griffin review for Dental Associates of Easley
Teresa Lee Hamlin-Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 14:45 PM
Everyone is so friendly and make me feel like we are a team.
Stephanie Flaugher review for Dental Associates of Easley
Stephanie Flaugher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 03:44 AM
The staff are kind, professional, thorough and quick to respond. Dr. Edwards is the best dentist I have ever been to! He explained what needed to be done, educated me on the equipment he was using and painlessly had me out the door in a fraction of the time that I’m use to.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Jennifer Lane review for Dental Associates of Easley
Jennifer Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 11:14 AM
Dr. Edwards and his staff are always kind, professional, and a joy to see. Love going to see them.
Hazel Chapman Holcombe review for Dental Associates of Easley
Hazel Chapman Holcombe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 13:22 PM
I have been very pleased with the staff and with Dr. Edwards. I would certainly recommend Dental Associates of Easley ,
Sandy Owens review for Dental Associates of Easley
Sandy Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2020, 02:19 AM
Always kind and professional. They make me feel right at home and comfortable. Pleased with the work Dr. Edwards have done for me. The girls in the office are wonderful.
Sarah Chavous review for Dental Associates of Easley
Sarah Chavous on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 02:24 AM
⭐️ Elisha went above and beyond today - I mean ABOVE AND BEYOND - including making a balloon out of a glove for my crying infant - to make sure I got a jam up cleaning and exam. The customer service by everyone at the office was second to none. Quick but thorough, personable and professional, understanding and flexible - I definitely recommend! ⭐️
Suzanne Corbin Rice review for Dental Associates of Easley
Suzanne Corbin Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 09:49 AM
I wouldn't go to any other dentist !!!
Lindsey Crenshaw review for Dental Associates of Easley
Lindsey Crenshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 08:22 AM
I have been coming to DAOE for many years and love the friendly staff and always have a great experience here. Highly recommend for all your dental needs! They will take good care of you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.