Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Arts of Avon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
194 reviews
|Dentists|Avon, CT 06001

9 Avonwood Road, Avon, CT 06001

(860) 284-4411

https://www.dentalartsofavon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

When you visit our dental office, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, quality dental care that you deserve. When you visit our office you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general, restorative and cosmetic dental services to meet the needs of the whole family. Our goal is to assist each patient in achieving and maintaining long term dental health and a beautiful smile. New patients click here to learn about appointments & payment options as well as find answers to frequently asked questions, download patient forms & more. Part of our commitment to serving our patients incl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
194 reviews
5170
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Priyanka Goyal review for Dental Arts of Avon
Priyanka Goyal on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 07:47 AM
Amazing services and very helpful staff shoutout for Danny and Dr. Ali
Andrew Wichmann review for Dental Arts of Avon
Andrew Wichmann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:01 AM
I love it here! Great staff and love my hygienist Danny!
Asia RoseMarie review for Dental Arts of Avon
Asia RoseMarie on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 04:53 AM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Orlando Arias review for Dental Arts of Avon
Orlando Arias on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 04:48 AM
Barbara S. review for Dental Arts of Avon
Barbara S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/28/2015, 05:08 AM
I went to east Hartford Ismiles, this company's sister office. I would advise everyone reading this to stay as far away from this practice as possible here are the issues are: 1) billing- I asked almost daily what the balance was and every time I was given a different number. It wasn't until I complained about the recent quality of care that I was informed that I owed over 2000 dollars. I was told in February that I owed nothing. Between then and now I have had nothing done. 2) the crowns in question: they put a crown on a tooth that had a cavity without fixing the cavity. I have been enformed I will have to pay for that. My insurance won't pay for the fix needed. Estimate is running At about 1000 dollars 3) the damaged molar. Ismiles drilled this molar and the. Left it open. Had the tooth had a crown it and the tooth next to it could have been saved 4) the crowns. I need a lot. The insurance approved all of them and Ismiles held them all back. No explanation given My teeth are ruined . I asked to speak to her about the dental malpractice being performed at the ismiles of East Hartford, a business she is the owner of, and she cant be bothered to return a call. Her receptionist as far as I am concerned shouldn't even be at a desk. Moral of this story, teeth are important, go to a dentist, not to Dr, Ali or her facilities.
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara Shaffer review for Dental Arts of Avon
Barbara Shaffer on Facebook

7 years ago

04/26/2015, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Grant review for Dental Arts of Avon
Michelle Grant on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 04:21 AM
I have been bringing all of my five kids here for three years and they are excellent with my children. They are also great at providing appointment reminders. My kids love to go to the dentist because of this place.
Christina Marie Alvord review for Dental Arts of Avon
Christina Marie Alvord on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 08:46 AM
Kristie Converse review for Dental Arts of Avon
Kristie Converse on Facebook

8 years ago

03/26/2014, 11:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.